Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | King, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in life are not things, it's the people who make you feel loved and cared for.

In his own words

It's a little hard for me to sum myself up in a few words. I'm a little bit of a shy person and a little introvert until I get to know someone then I open myself up to them like an open book. I've been told by my friends and family that I am a warm and caring guy with a sense of humor and enjoys life and loves to have a great time and laugh. I like to run and workout when I get the time and enjoy watching movies and reading books. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, hanging out with my friends at our favorite places and traveling to the mountains and the beach to have fun and relax. Anyone who loves to laugh and have a great time I think will get along great with me. I'm looking to meet a woman who loves to laugh and enjoys doing things together whether its a night out on the town, being outdoors in the summer, or staying in on some nights and watching movies curled up on the couch together. A woman who is kind, full of love and compassion, and easy going. A woman who can make me think and isn't afraid to give her opinion and doesn't mind getting opinions too. If I left out something that someone would like to know just send me an email. :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I think pets are terrific and a joy to have :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

6th and Vine, Krankies, Caffe Prada, Camino Bakery, Midtown Cafe, Fox and Hound.


Forsyth Technical Community College, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food but particularly love Italian and Chinese. I love reading fiction, mystery, fiction, and some horror. My favorite shows are House, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Psych, and Criminal Minds.

For fun

In my free time I like to run and work out at the gym. I also like to watch movies, read, and listen to music. I also like to just get out and drive and see the countryside and smell the air. I love watching football and basketball.

Last read

The book I'm currently reading are the A Song of Fire and Ice series by George R.R. Martin. I'm really enjoying the books and would love to start watching the series on HBO.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in logistics and shipping for a major company that deals with installation of equipment for major restaurant chains.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Education in electrical engineering and computer technology.