Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love all, trust few, do harm to none

In his own words

Opening marketing sentence: I'm an accomplished musician/composer, a comedian, a home, business owner. I'm compatible with different types of people provided they've got some creative and individualistic tendencies. I also would like to augment my professional friends list. It seems that there are too many bottom feeders in philly. I've got some money and its beginning to irk me when someone asks if there is a cover! I look forward to establishing a pinochle night, golfing outings and go vacation at the drop of a hat. As far as a relationship goes, I'm looking for what anyone wants at my age! I want someone who wants a relationship first and foremost. I think that without that inclination, distraction will prove ourselves otherwise. I want a woman to accept my gifts for the meaning behind it and I wouldn't mind someone telling me what to do! I'm serious. I'm a member of the Philadelphia Sports Club, so if you are or want to get your fitness going, I'll roll around on big balls and hit up the elliptical with you. If your options always come down to a fun hot guy with no money or a boring ugly guy with wealth, I'm a good amalgamation of the better of the two. Should you be exposed to my mode, you'll be a believer. I want to be a believer too. I own a company I do architectural glass. I'm an estimator and do CAD drawings as well. I've actually been able to achieve extensive knowledge of my craft at a young age any my expertise is values by my clients. I'm entirely email based, so extended vacations are totally a go go. My friend just suggested going to Costa Rica where my dollar is worth 4 times as much here and do my thing. I tell you. Its not a bad idea. I hang at home playing with my kitties or my piano which is 5 feet from my office. I don't stress myself out and never have to commute. Its great! I am able to be a stay at home dad down the road and have flexible time for you my dear. My goal is to expand my company as quickly as possible. I've been thinking of many different directions to extend towards. I'm looking forward to forwarding emails when I'm 45 and having the new youngins do my work!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Underground Arts, Book Space, the Ox, Johnny Brenda's, Voyeur, Time, Dark Horse, Jack's Firehouse, Monk's, Oscar's, B&Bs,Ortliebs,National Mechanics, The Pope, Cantina, Milk Boy, House Parties, Wissahickon, Tinicum, My Hous


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I write music. I play rag time piano along with guitar, upright bass, drums, clarinet and vocals. Trailer Park boys, Seinfeld, Curb, The Shins, Belle & Sebastian, Beatles, Mars Volta, the Roots, Jazz, Meaningful Hip Hop, Paul Simon, Phish,Of Montreal

For fun

I work from home so my daily routine is not too bad. Any given, I workout, play call of duty and do a happy hour. I enjoy trips to NYC, road trips to the poconos, the beach, or mountain spots. I play music by myself and w people, comedy & live music

Last read

I heard an author by the name of Jennifer Egan on NPR who put together a beautiful monologue connecting a flow of thoughts. Just ordered her book on amazon. Ray Bradbury is pretty good. ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a company that does commercial glazing estimating and drafting. check it out
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Agnosticism is the view that the existence or non-existence of any deity is unknown and possibly unknowable. Religious beliefs are based on entities that are beyond this world. Even if religious, you are agnostic by the limit of your human definition
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral