Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool, calm, and collected.

In her own words

I'm an easygoing law student working in Portland for the summer, and returning next year permanently after I graduate. I'm looking for new people to hang out with and enjoy some beer, brunch, and coffee. I'm just starting my career, but I have a good idea where I want to end up. Work is important to me, but my friends and family are much more important. In my free time, I enjoy exercising, reading, cooking/baking, hiking, camping, and trying new beers and restaurants. Currently, I'm training for my first 5K in July. I'm a newbie, but I'm determined. I love having conversations with people, either learning about personal histories or just discussing politics, philosophy, or current events. Some of my favorite conversations have occurred around the campfire or a pitcher of good beer. People often make fun of me for not knowing certain cultural references, but mainly that's because I stay away from viral videos. But once in a while, I get a good laugh out of Grumpy Cat's memes and Buzzfeed. As for food, I keep a healthy diet, but I never turn down a good cheeseburger or fried chicken (especially from Screen Door). I'm looking for someone who values intelligence, shares the same values as me, has a big heart, and isn't afraid to try new things. He should know how to take care of himself (e.g., exercise, eating right), have an interest in reading, and keep up with current national/world events. In general, I think life is better when there is someone else to share the laughs and headaches with, and as long as there is honest communication, nothing is impossible.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Horse Brass Pub, Bete-Lukas, Podnah's, Saigon (in Vancouver), Fire on the Mountain, Pok Pok, Rogue, McMenamin's on the Columbia, Walking Man Brewery, Amnesia Brewery, Mississippi Pizza Pub, Lucky Lab, Screen Door, Sympatica

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Girls, Grey's Anatomy, NOVA, Frontline, Parks & Rec Favorite Food: Anything, but especially Ethiopian, Indian, Thai, Carribean, and Vietnamese. (Still searching for good jerk chicken in Portland!)

For fun

Going to brunch, getting beers with friends, reading, going for a run, catching up on Netflix/TV.

Last read

New York Times, Huffington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm heading into my last year of law school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in History, and I have one year left for a law degree.