Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am unable to quit as I am currently too legit

In her own words

I am an outspoken, silly, supportive individual that lives for music and a good drink. I am slow to warm up but very genuine and warm-hearted. I enjoy dressing up and going out but can get dirty too. I am usually down to ride for most adventures especially if it will give me a good story to tell. Music is everything. I constantly have it as a backdrop to my important and mundane activities. Its a plus if you like to dance, or if you like to watch me dance...that works too. I balance being active with a healthy amount snuggling. I enjoy sports, stand-up, smaller concerts (Warehouse Live, HOB, Fitz), and festivals (especially if they serve). I would love to find a travel companion that does not have a newborn to tend to so I can visit some of the places on my list. I like people with an opinion and an open mind. Self-righteous need not apply. Please have a guilty pleasure, or something you enjoy that you are not so proud of. Makes things interesting! I am looking for someone who compliments me not a carbon copy of myself. If you have a good sense of humor and are able to laugh at yourself and the world around you that is a plus. Now if you are witty enough that I find myself speechless at times, touche sir, and that is excellent! Send an email, I don't bite unless you want me to. Let's chat over food or beverage, or buck tradition and try something different and see where is goes from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog I rescued about 10 years ago, she looks like tramp from "Lady and the Tramp"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

80 & 90s pop and R&B, and music that reminds me of that era. Guilty pleasure of mine is ratchet music because I LOVE to dance and partake in a bit of turn up. Love a good sweaty workout, hefeweizens, cooking, and a yummy burger.

For fun

DJ shows, dancing, festivals, concerts, eating out, drinks, running, travelling, sports (football, some basketball). I love stand-up & try to catch any of my favorites when they come to town. I enjoy going on walks which reminds me of my hometown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral