Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Muslim / Islam
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
How do you spend rainy Saturday afternoons? I...

In his own words

How do you spend rainy Saturday afternoons? I love to fill mine with spicy food and classical music. On Friday nights you’ll likely see me out, catching a live musical act, and I enjoy talking politics and culture over a cup of coffee or tea, no matter which day of the week. I’m not very serious about life and I’m never sad for long, but I’m ambitious about my career and loyal to those I love. I like being outside, enjoy trying organic foods and new flavors, and have a soft spot for spy thrillers and crime movies. I am respectful of others, and I understand that we each need our own space. My ideal match shares my outlook on life and a few of my interests. Like me, she’s easy going and loves to have fun, and she has a healthy, vibrant sense of humor. I’m attracted to people who are approachable and who share my affinity for the simple pleasures of life.

His interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve been to NYC, Seattle, Houston, Los Angeles, Arkansas, San Diego, Kentucky, Las Vegas, Napa Valley and Half Moon Bay. If we talk restaurants, I like anyplace with great Mexican, Vietnamese, Thai or Indian, Pakistani, Bangladeshi cuisine.

Favorite things

Rainy day with classical music (Tagore song, country or Ravi shankar), live music on Friday night, How I met your mother, Dexter. Maroon 5

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, walking on the beach, going to museums and historic places, talking about history and politics, traveling, and attending concerts. I am a regular blood donor for the American Red Cross.

Last read

I enjoyed “The Lost Symbol” by Dan Brown, and I’m now reading his “Inferno.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a systems analyst. I’ve been doing this for three years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am of south Asian lineage.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree