Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
25% less creepy guarantee

In his own words

I'm not going to be like the 100's of profiles I'm sure you've read and list off a bunch of great things about me. I'm tired of reading those and know you are too. I will take a different approach and list my faults. If you can accept them now I'm sure you can accept them later. I am scared of mice (and react accordingly), I can be very impulsive, I am too driven and refuse to give up on many lost causes, I cry every time i watch Dumbo, I prefer to be up late than up early, Sundays are reserved for football (after Superbowl I'm good for anything), I still have nightmares of Freddy Kruger approximately twice a year. I very rarely get angry even at people that may deserve it, I can be too honest and have hurt peoples feelings (if you don't want the truth don't ask me). I'm sure there are many more but that's all I got for the moment. I'm not all faults but I'll let you discover that on your own.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to keep my "hot spots" open because i am always looking for new places. But i like to have a beer once in a while at local pubs.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Community, Mad Men, Parks and Rec Movies: Star Wars, Dark City, Wall-E, Let me in Food: Burger, Hot Dog, Italian, Sea Food General: Guitar, Painting, My Car

For fun

For fun i like to go to the drive with good music on the radio, go to the gym, art shows, play my guitar even though I'm not very good, draw, write.

Last read

Just started "Warlords of Mars" by Edgar Rice Burroughs. After that I plan on reading "Silmarillion" by Tolkien.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
In house graphic/web designer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Parents are both Mexican. Dad from Zacatecas and Mom from Sinaloa.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born Catholic but haven't practiced in years. I am spiritual and do have faith but am not fanatical about it. I also believe it's important to not force my views on others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got a BA in graphic design and studio art. I LOVE ART!