Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime!

In his own words

Well I am no writer, so I'll give this a shot. I am outgoing and a loveable person. I treat people how I like to be treated; with respect, honestly, and loyalty. My friends say that I am a good friend and a good person. I love spending time with my family and friends. I like to be straight forward and Drama free. I love to cook and believe that I have mastered some dishes. I am still working on some. I also, play hockey and softball to stay active and tame the kid at heart. Any other questions feel free to ask? Don't want to give it all out... have something to talk about. So what am I looking for? I am looking to find someone that is fun and outgoing. Someone that has an open mind and has goals. Flyers fans are a plus! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 3 dogs at my parents house. The one we rescued Raffa, was on a puppy farm and an organzation saved him. We took him in and he has been a blessing ever since. The other 2 are cute too but Raffa gets most of the attention.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I been living in the city for a couple of years now and found a couple of places I like to go. You can usually find me out in Manayunk or Old City. As a get older though I am becoming a big fan of BYOB's.

Favorite things

Well I would have to say I love playing Hockey with my friends. Besides that it is the Flyers, Eagles, and Phillies in that order.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and relaxing. I enjoy spending time with my family and cooking GREAT dinners. I have been experimenting in the kitchen and learned I can make a kick ass Vodka cream Sauce and shrimp scampi.

Last read

Well I don't read to many books but, I do however, check in with CNN, Wall Street Journal, and other financial news to keep fresh with the market.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
My job is Great I currently work for the Salvation Army. I was working in the banking industry and decided I wanted to be more of a force in the Community. To utilize my skills to help people less fortunate.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Well I have a real old fashion Italian upbringing where family comes first. I believe family is the corner stone of the foundation for who you are.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I have no preference...I believe that something is out there, but I have a lot of questions that need to be answered.
Languages: Spanish English, French, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree