Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Kingman, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-42 within 50 miles of Golden Valley, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Still looking.

In his own words

I'm just a regular guy trying to get along in this world. If you're looking for a bad boy, a fixer upper, a jerk, somone full of drama, adrenaline junkie, or a prince charming, I'm not your guy. I don't play games, and won't play yours. My perfect match is smart and confident without being over the top. I have my act together, and hope for the same in you. I'm not a social butterfly, but can blend into crowds when I'm in the situation. While I know I should exercise, but have a hard time getting motivated. But I'm not a couch potato, I've usually have enough other stuff going on to stay busy. I'm horrible at breaking the ice, which is why this medium is good for me. I think once you get to know me, you'll find I'm a pretty good guy. Also note that the odds of me relocating from Kingman is very very slim. Note: not much of a picture taker. My profile pics probably aren't the best. I wear normal clean clothes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

I would like to get an English Bulldog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty comfortable just about anywhere. I do enjoy dancing at a club occasionally, but also having drinks with friends at a bar or restaurant. I don't vacation much after time in the military but open to it.

For fun

Mostly car shows, tinkering on my cars, visiting with family. I also enjoy playing Texas Holdem. During the summer I'd like to get out to the lake more.

Last read

Being an auto enthusiast, I enjoy reading magazines such as Motor Trend, or internet forums on automotive performance. I also enjoy reading the newspaper on everything from political articles to the funnies (which aren't as funny anymore?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm an Automotive Technician at a dealership.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have an A.S. in automotive technology, and may consider going back for my B.A. in business or managment.