Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 47-59

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Something's Gotta Give for Interesting Gentleman in South Austin. I still believe in Romance and Friend Companion.

In his own words

Hello Again Honey, I Am an Austin TX Citizen Since 1972. My, .... how it has changed since graduation at SWTSU and UT Austin in 1974. Looking for an interesting and romantic woman that likes to share daytime and evening outings in Austin, Texas Hill Country, Event Outings together, ... etc.. Something's Gotta Give as I see it said Jack Nicholson. Perhaps a Movie at West Gate Cinima Theater or a Movie at home. I Have ad DVD and BVD under ware recorder. I am a semi-retired salesman of a software and tech company here in Austin and looking for an interesting and outgoing woman that has a sense of humor and can converse together for a Sweet 16 minutes as I did fourteen times in the 1960's- 1970's Let's do things together and spice up life a bit. Perhaps travel from South Austin Wm Cannon area to Mid-town Congress Bridge and view the Austin Bats fly or let's go south to a town called Buda, TX. We can also venue farther east to Atlantic Coast or some Island I heard was called Bermuda. I am a Central Texas native and raised in New Braunfels TX. Now some what looking for a lady with interesting talk and conversation. Are you fluent in German? ion. Perhaps more if we match and get through three encounters or dates. Have a phone, car, motorcycle and house. I do not know how to text on a cell phone and do not subscribe to face book pages but speak very good English..... and and a bit of German language. I have a great sense of humor as you might have noticed if you read this far. I am somewhat sarcastic and too honest as my friends tell me. And no load music on first date as it messes up my hearing aid. ........ just kidding. Looking for a normal, romantic and confident woman with a pleasant smile that likes backyard outdoor gatherings, friends, family outings and hill country travel. Perhaps an " English Holiday outing or as we call it in the the USA " or a vacation travel road trip to Big Ben Park in West Texas. Looking for a good companion and perhaps a more long term situation. ...... Whatever.... " try me, I'm free and do not come with a fee. Looking forward with talking with you and perhaps a beer or wine at my favorite bar in Austin or New Braunfels, TX. Bye for Now, But Not Forever I Hope .............

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Lost my best cat called Siva in June 2009, a house cat. Have adopted one other cat since then. My new cat is Jag or Jaguar. Jag is now a outdoor yard cat that catches doves and squirrels. We have started to be a romantic couple. She purrs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boomerz in Oak Hill. I only go there however during day happy hour, 5-7 pm. I like a ride on my motorcycle sometimes on early Sunday mornings. Outdoor events on the weekends. Have not done in sometime however as recovering from broken foot.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Outdoor events and festivals during daytime and evening hours. On TV, mostly business channels. Stock and etc. CNBC, Travel and History Channel. On music Reggae, Tammy Wynette, Ricky Nelson and Jim Reeves to name a few.

For fun

I enjoy the many fests around Central Texas. Luling Watermelon Fest, Wurstfest, Highland Lake fest and local Austin outdoor events. Also, backyard cookouts Basic man that enjoys daytime events and no longer Disco or Rap Music.

Last read

Austin American Statesman newspaper daily. Love John Kelso column. A book called 1984 by George Orwell,. It has come come true since published. I read mostly newspapers and magazines on business news. Not into sports as in NFL or NBA or ESPN..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Brown, Green
Hair: Silver Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Self Employed Salesman in the graphic arts large format printing and advertising business. Portable displays for conventions and events for past 12 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German Heritage but speak little of it. White male with good parents. Mother alive and healthy. A good human being and honest. I treat all people with fairness and enjoy interesting folks. I am opinionated and, trust you also. Let's Talk.....
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Went to Church nineteen times in the 1990's. Christian. I did like the English Protestant and Catholic Church I saw in the 1970's on travels to Europe and UK. I do believe in a comfortable after-life after death and not hell.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA and some MBA degree work from downtown University of Texas with orange tower. Actually my MBA work from UT at SA. Got a degree in Marketing and Sales. Am now studying Social Marketing Texting Phone Habits amongst dogs and cats.