Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 57-67 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Some men dream dreams, then ask why not ?

In his own words

A recovered work-a-holic, trying to rediscover the world. Seeking a hand to hold and a heart to share along this new and brighter path. I believe my friends would describe me as a caring, quick to laugh even at himself, loves a good restaurant and a great bottle of wine, has a passion for History and the Arts, as comfortable in shorts and flip flops as a Dinner Jacket. I am most relaxed by the sea; owned a home in Galveston until the Hurricane if you remember your Poe you will understand why I called it Eldorado. I am searching for that special Woman who knows how to laugh, how to cry, who is able to care for the feelings of others. Someone with a sense of adventure when it comes to new places and new endeavors. Someone who also enjoys a little quite time occasionally, that special time when two people can get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No Pets at present.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Dallas St. Martins, The Library for late evning drinks and music. In Ft Worth Luciles, Eddie V's later Winslows for Coffee and White Godiva on the patio.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like fantastic restaurants, classic old hotels and exceptional wine, and I love live music all of which are made better with the right companion

For fun

Dinner, dancing, movies, live music an occasional weekender.

Last read

I normally read history based books, but I ran across James Lee Burke the two time Edgar winner, have read six so for, reads like Faulkner very enjoyable, Currently I am reading The End of the World a History by Otto Friedrich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I own local Architectural firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like many native Texans a mix of English, German, Irish and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Father Catholic, Mother Methodist I have attended and am comfortable with both.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference