Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 1275 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll be more lovely and more temperate

In his own words

I guess it doesn't matter how an initial introduction happens, but there's nothing that can replace the first 3D meeting. I enjoy learning, traveling and being active outside, and I've had the luxury of doing quite a bit of each. This leaves me enthused to keep exploring and with the humility of being clear about how little I know. I'm best when I'm frequently playing/doing tennis, skiing, yoga and golf, recreating through music and the arts (live bar or concert music, symphony, ballet, art and sculpture museums), getting time in the mountains (tahoe or anywhere) and applying myself at work (corporate finance). I enjoy my life and have great friends, but I still sense that I'll enjoy it it more with a poised, smart, empathetic woman, whom I admire and who melts me over and over again. I can imagine that all the above gets even better if it's shared with children and the learning that comes from trying to give them guidance. Whoa...that's a bit heavy for this 2D starter intro....I'll have to come back and tone it down if you don't respond to my email. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I miss my dog Morgan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rekyu Sushi, Trinity Hall, Deep Ellum, Legacy, Sushi Ran, The Lighthouse, The Buckeye, Obexer's, Sunnyside, restaurants in Truckee


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

watching Fifer hit the knife, thoughtful movies with complex characters, 6 inches or more of light powder, chili and a beer after skiing, a poised woman, watching Fed, Dillard, Jeano, AC, JP, JamesO, Freddy

For fun

skiing, yoga, tennis, golf, symphony, ballet movies, art museums, live music of any kind, sporting events (pro basketball and football and college football)

Last read

Diaries of an Oxygen Thief, Catcher in the Rye, Delivered from Distraction, A Man in Full



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in hotel focused real estate and corporate finance advisory
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My mother grew up in San Francisco, but is 100% French / Basque from the southwest part of France. Colorado born and raised Dad. We grew up in San Francicso and on the peninsula.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Culturally catholic, but more spiritual than religious. I like the rituals, but respect individual practices of faith. There should be no hard rules.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Colorado, MBA at UCLA and I played a lot of tennis when I was younger thinking I was going to win Wimbledon.