Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Words that describe me: Honest, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing / Social, ...etc?

In his own words

I'm pretty sick of the bar scene, or trying to talk to someone @ a nightclub. I'm looking for someone that I can share more then just a few drinks with. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who would just enjoy me for me. Someone who would enjoy a night of just looking up funny videos online or playing a video game. I've moved around from Georgia, South Carolina, and North Carolina pretty much just stuck here in the southeast haha. I've spent the most time here in NC living in Charlotte for about 7 years and going to school at NC State. I now work at Cisco here in RTP and live in Cary (more near RTP though, you might as well say Morrisville). What I like: Walking / Hiking - Recently I Hiked Hanging rock (check pic), had a lot of fun. Designing Web sites - Just starting this up, I have a lot of fun coming up with website designs. I really enjoy reading how to design user interfaces and user experiences. A friend of mine and myself recently started a VERY slow side business of it.... hopefully will pick up once we get used to our jobs more. Disc Golf - Enjoy going down to NC State's disc golf course once a week Racquetball - Played a lot at State, though I would still consider myself mediocre. Music Concerts - Thinking of going to the Journey Foreigner and Night Ranger concert in Aug, anyone interested =P. Gaming - I'm pretty decent, used to play fighting games competitively but its settled down with work ramping up Surfing the net - Use to Stumble a lot, then I found Reddit... *sigh Netflix - Love it (Luckily I just have the streaming plan). Some fav's Dexter, Spartacus, the office, Always Sunny, How I met your Mother, Top Gear (BBC ver), Kung Fu movies, TV Shows about dogs, Planet Earth and shows like it, Fifth Element (all time fav of mine), anything by Quentin Tarantino. Anything else just ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love to get a Corgi or a Border Collie (ha not in my apt though...)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd love to go to Tokyo Japan, though I couldn't speak a lick of it haha. Around here I normally enjoy laid back bars like Flying Saucer or taking a weekend trip over to Wilmington.

Favorite things

Love most kinds of music (cept' country). Indie stuff like Postal Service. Almost all rock and roll (as my shirt states). Lots of Electronica (Daft Punk, Ratatat), pure guitar work (Joe satriani). Metal (Iron Maiden / Metallica etc).

For fun

I have a web design side job with a friend of mine I work on. I'd enjoy going to almost any sporting event / music concert esp rock concerts.

Last read

Currently reading User interface and User Experience books like Designing the Obvious and Smashing Book vol 2.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at Cisco in RTP.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Technically Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference