Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing is always a great thing :)

In his own words

I was not looking forward to this part but here it goes. I'm ambitious and hard working. I believe anyone can achieve their dreams as long as they are willing to work hard at it. There is a difference in dreaming versus someone who actively seeks to fulfill their dreams. I am a person who loves to be active and engage in intelligent conversations. I love to know whats going on in the world and I prefer not to live in a sandbox and only be concerned about what is going on in my local area. I enjoy learning about new cultures and learning about the different life styles each culture has too offer. I feel we can learn anything or something from anyone. I'm both a passionate and caring person. I'd go to any lengths to make a person happy. And I do believe it is the small things that count; you know those subtle things that just add up over time. I'd prefer to give than receive as seeing people smile makes my day. It's who I am. And I always look at the good side of things rather than the bad. I'm a positive person and being around negative people gives me a headache. Is it just me or does constant complaining seem so exhausting? What else? I love motocross, guitar, skateboarding, piano, lacrosse, ice skating, and hiking. I do exercise regularly which is from 4-5 times a week. Im originally from NY and lived about 45 minutes from NYC. My grandparents own a house up in the Catskill mountains so going hiking was always fun. That's one of the things I wish FL had but all well. I will say that when it comes to having fun that I prefer to be out doing things such as miniature golf, go-carts, etc.. Im not much of a bar person, getting drunk, or clubbing...that gets old fast...very fast. Overall Im just a fun out going guy who likes to laugh and takes things serious when need be. I'm sometimes sarcastic but who isn't? I can take a joke and dish them out all the same. Life is too short to be mad at the world all the time. As of my ideal match? I'm looking for someone who can have conversations, has a great sense of humor, and also understands that it takes two to make a relationship work (if it got to that point). A relationship to me is like a team and we work together for it to last.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When Im bored I enjoy going to Barns Nobles to walk around and read a few things. However, I like to be spontaneous and can do things on the spur of a moment.

Favorite things

Im not much for TV and do enjoy watching movies. I enjoy exercising, jogging, etc. I think keeping healthy is the best way for a person to enjoy the most life has to offer.

For fun

That depends really on my mood. I enjoy the movies, the beach, and in general I'm pretty open to anything as long as I'm with others who can enjoy themselves and have a great time.

Last read

Business magazines...does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference