Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
We are what we think.

In his own words

I do not believe chivalry is dead, however I’m less than a hopeless romantic. I’m the type of guy who will take a woman by the hand without asking her. I want a woman with a good sense of humor, who knows how to have a great time and who can open to trying new things out of their comfort zone. She will drop her plans for the weekend and spontaneously drive north up the coast to Big Sur or shoot to Vegas for the weekend. She's someone who is active, motivated, and loves exploring new parts of town. A few things about myself: -My family is very important to me. I grew up with an extremely large extended family and we still keep in close contact despite living in different parts of the country. There's 18 of us cousins and each one of them is like a brother/sister to me. -I love food. I'm a big fan of cooking. It's my version of a creative outlet. I also love trying new restaurants around town. Los Angeles is a great town to be a foodie with all of the different cultures that call home here. I feel like I have just scratched the surface in my 3 years here. Just had my first Kogi cart experience a month ago (I know sad). If you have a large pot of LA foodie knowledge or love to try new cuisines, then we would get a long quite well. -The ocean and the mountains. I love biking, surfing, paddle boarding, hiking/backpacking, and fishing. -A good micro brew. My stint living in Portland turned me into a beer snob. -Coffee. I can thank the Pacific Northwest for this one as well. -Traveling. I feel like everyone lists traveling in their profile. I love traveling to different countries, but even exploring the different cultures here in America is underrated. -Anthony Bourdain. Not only his shows, but his writing. -Music. Drop me a message if you feel we have similar interest. I would love to meet you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice, Manhattan Beach, Downtown LA, San Diego, Portland, OR, Big Sur, Mt St. Helen's, and Mt. Hood.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows - Curb Your Enthusiasm, Californication, Big Bang Theory, Two and Half Men, Modern Family, New girl Music - Led Zepplin, Neil Young, Bon Iver, Red Hot Chili Peppers, M83, Washed Out, Mumford and Sons, Youth Lagoon, and Beach House.

For fun

Exploring new restaurants, cooking, surfing, the beach, traveling, biking, and hiking.

Last read

Into Thing Air by Jon Krakauer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
Real Estate Development
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral