Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there

In his own words

Please read the entire profile before emailing... As my subscription is up. Pay attention to the hints. Alright, first off I'm not looking for any flakes / drama queens / dishonest people / or people that are bad at communication. If this applies to you, click the back button. If it doesn't please, read on. I am a family person. ~ I love spending time with my nieces and nephews, I have two older sisters that are pretty cool. My parents are still married after many years, who I am close with. My match user name is important.. That was the first hint. I try to spend as many weekends up at the family cabin in northern WI as I can (only a few hours north of the cities). I love pretty much anything outdoors - Hunting, fishing, hiking, boating, water skiing and wake boarding just to name a few. I don't mind low key nights either. Sitting on the couch cuddling, watching a movie is perfect. I consider myself a movie buff - I like anything. I can honestly say I really like my job. I think that is hard for people to actually achieve. I've been with the same company for over eight years. Here is another hint :-) You should try to replacing underscores with dots. At a common g to the mail account A few items that might be nice to know: Packer fan Twins fan Right-winged on most issues (social issues I can go either way all depends) I have my own house / car Animal fan - have two cats (had a great dane) Grew up in the country so I'm not a complete city boy :) Not a fan of country music I hunt and fish... Will never give that up. Very open minded Very honest - if you don't want to know the answer to something ... don't ask :) Open book - ask anything (see above) I'd like to find a great girl, who is close with her family, sincere, honest, loves kids and values humor. Send me an email if you want to know more ... Please read the hints above for more info on that. ~Jon Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views


Favorite things

Replace the underscores with dots at the g to the mail



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference