Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A simple gal looking for a partner to make her laugh her butt off and enjoy life full if love

In her own words

I am just a simple woman trying to live her life ..relaxed and one day at a time . I am not to Complicated. I am not into big lavish things. I am passionate about whatever i do. I am a total NERD!!! . I am a big fan of Music in general . I express my feelings best through music . I listen to about everything and anything as long as it has a great beat. I love to read it relaxes me at all times . Love a good movie! On my free time I like to go to the beach...hang out with friends have dinner night or cooking. I am a very diverse person culturally and I love to learn about new cultures every day. I believe no one is perfect! and of course I am not perfection.I think you live life by learning from your mistakes and that life is a roller coaster. It has its highs and lows but it makes us who we are . I believe we should accept people for who they are and not judge.Like any other human being I have my faults. I am messy when I am stressed, I don't sleep when I am stressed and HATE Doing dishes! I love to cook! It releases my stress. I am a perfectionist when it comes to my work and sometimes by the time I get home I just want to relax and leave it all behind and have a great night out or in with someone. I love to go to the beach and just take out a good book some music and relax. I enjoy dancing but not the club scene. I love to go to bookstores for hours and read random comic strips , an interesting book or joke books. Love the science, travel and food channel. Love to travel!!!!! At the moment I am looking for people who have the same interest and outlook on life . If a relationship presents itself I need someone that has the same interests and I can actually have a interesting intellectual conversation with. I know what I want and I am very driven.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I absolutely love dogs!!! I have a weakness for horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A great fan of the beach. Love Irish pubs with good music. Love to go to a restaurant or a chill place with good music or a good live band and have great conversation and a good laugh. I have a love for books so Barnes and nobles is great also


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love rock and celtic music. But I don't mind any other music as long as it doesn't torture my ears. Love syfy shows and mystery shows. A facinating documentary and food channel shows are definetly a weakness. Some football (soccer) between :

For fun

I love to sometimes stay in rent a good movie or catch up on some tv shows. I love to cook , its a de-stresser . I have a fascination for planetariums and anything to do with the universe. Love the beach.

Last read

I am a science nerd. So Physics of the Future by Michic Kaku



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a dental company consultant and manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Ecuadorian Greek Egyptian and Spaniard.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am raised catholic but I am no longer the church going girl... I feel like I identify better in speaking to God on my own.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Physics from University of California Irvine. and a Graduate Degree from FAU