Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Loogootee, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is composed of one soul inhabiting two bodies- Aristotle

In her own words

My mum originally set this up and I've recently took it over because let's just say we don't have similar tastes in... well anything but I love her anyway. I'm looking for a relationship, or friends, not a booty call or friends with benefits. I want to be first or at least second in a man's life. I would like to start out slow, like coffee not dinner, and go from there. I don't really have a type and I don't know what I am looking, besides a decent guy, for but I do know what I am not looking for. I like to have a good time but I'm not into partying anymore and I don't really drink. I do love wit (I'm pretty sarcastic) and anyone I date has to match me. I'm not vain or stuck up, which is why I don't have a lot of pictures because I don't spend all day like a lot of girls in Indiana loving myself lol. I'll also talk to anyone because people really do surprise you (I learned this working at the bank) and you never know who could be your next best friend or business contact. I don't judge people either, unless your 40 and still living in your mom's basement and even then you never know what caused a person to be the way they are or where they are. I love kids but I don't know whether I'll have more or not but it's not a deal breaker I'd be open to further discussion on this later. If you want to know anything feel free to get in touch I'll answer back. Just a side note. If your still hung up on your ex or you have a problem with me having a ten year old don't bother wasting my time because I'm not going to compete with someone you can't get over and I'm not getting rid of my child.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I go mostly back to Scotland. I love the scenery of Scotland. I've done lots of travelling so far but I still have a lot more to do. I would love to go to Egypt and Italy.


Ivy Tech Community College–Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things are a good book, music, my old camera, my jeans, my ice skates, and a can of coke.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, ice skating, and out with family or friends. I love to read everything except my college books surprisingly. I have also, very slowly I might add, started learning French and the piano.

Last read

I last read Beauty from Pain. It was pretty good not what I was expecting but still pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in a bank I don't think theres anything else to say about it. Hopefully in another year or so I will be applying for assistant editor jobs.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am American/Scottish. I was born in the US lived in Japan from the age of 10-16 and then lived in the UK from the age of 16-26.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My family is Protestant but I'm not practicing per say I'm more spiritual but I am fine with someone I'm with being religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a dental nursing qualification from Scotland unfortunately I can't use it here so I decided to go back to college. I am working on a Bachelors in Journalism.