Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Palms, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a girl with a head, mind AND brain.

In his own words

I’m an easygoing and down to earth guy with an appreciation for the simple things in life. I’m also lucky enough to have a great career that I’m passionate about, and a wonderful group of family and friends. Everyday I try to learn something new from the people I meet or situations I find myself in, and among other things taking road trips for me is a great way to do that. Aside from that I love all kinds of entertainment, and am a little bit of a geek with a sarcastic sense of humor. Don’t let my initial shyness fool you! I’d be good partner material because I try to be humble and really listen to other people. I also refuse to believe that chivalry is dead, as it has become part of my lifestyle. My friends will tell you what a patient and caring person I am, and I’m always trying to build on that by holding honesty and loyalty on a pedestal. Aside from those values that keep me grounded, I’m a pretty spontaneous person and looking forward to exchanging fun ideas! My match is a quirky, goofy and geeky girl with a fun vibe and upbeat personality that always wins! I can be sort of quiet so I’d like to meet someone outgoing who can balance me out. As long as she has a great sense of humor and good values in terms of treating her loves ones right, I’ll be happy! Major plus if you’re nerdy about comics, movies or music!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Largo, Improv,The Echo, The Troubadour, anywhere I can see live music. Chicago, San Francisco, San Diego, Seattle. Oscars in Venice, Cool Haus Ice Cream, I'm always open to finding new place.


Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

My laptop, movies, music, Netflix, Capital Cities, and Foo Fighters.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, dining out, seeing friends, hiking, martial arts, weekend road trips, and collecting comic books.

Last read

Supergods by Grant Morrison.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a film and commercial editor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Armenian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Film from Art Center College of Design