Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not

In his own words

Starting to write my profile makes me wish I took those creative writing classes in college, which I skipped over. Anyways I will give it a try: I was born and raised in the Peninsula, moving to San Diego and Manhattan Beach after college before making my way back home to San Francisco. I’ve been home for 9 years and absolutely love San Francisco and all its surrounding areas have to offer. San Francisco is truly one of the best cities in the world. My friends would describe me as genuine, loyal, fun, confident, driven, with a great sense of humor, and a wild streak for travel. I love to get away whether for a weekend or an extended romantic weekend while trying to add in a couple big trips every year. Earlier this year I took a two month sabbatical traveling to Costa Rica, Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, and Chile. I would describe myself as driven and a loyal friend who is very considerate of others. I try to remain positive in all situations believing we are not shaped by the events that happen in our lives, but by our reactions to these very events. Did I mention my nephew thinks I am the greatest, but I spoil him with toys and fun outings, so take his consideration with a light heart. I am very family oriented and still believe in family dinners as an ideal place to gather and discuss our day (It was rooted into me by my family throughout my youth). For the time being I enjoy Sunday dinners with friends as a great way to end a week and great way to start another. During the weekdays I am very dedicated to my profession and I constantly try to improve and achieve my personal and professional goals. My efforts during the day allow me free nights to spend with that special someone or friends whether it be a dinner, show, sporting event, or simply sharing each others company. I am looking for the special someone who shares a similar outlook on life and would like to live and experience all the world has to offer. Are you her?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Punta Minta, Hawaii, Aspen, Scottsdale, San Diego, Manhattan Beach, Tahoe, wine country, Marin (for hiking), anywhere with warm beaches and weather. Of course San Francisco and all it has to offer.

Favorite things

Lunch/Dinner with friends and family, travel, going to the beach, interesting conversations, laying in a hammock, Comedy Shows, Sunday Dinners, and a couple TV shows that I will tell you about in person.

For fun

Anything outside. Running, hiking, biking, tennis, golf, attending sporting events, museums, movies, reading, enjoying the sun in a hammock, outdoor lunchs, tahoe trips, wine tasting trips, and definitely travel

Last read

House of Cards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Chilean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference