Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-58 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still optimistic. . .

In her own words

I guess there are a few other things you should know about me: -I am curvy, but I am small and a size 4, so I didn't know what to select on body type. Slender seems like a stick, and average seems like frumpy. I'm not average or a stick. But most importantly, I feel sexy and am confident in who I am. -I don't post body pictures, because.... well I have my reasons. It goes with the whole not wanting a guy to want me just for my body thing. You should want me for my brain and my body. -I have three amazing children that I love with all my soul. -I have a job as an elementary school principal that I find fulfilling, and it is a defining part of who I am. -I love caring and advocating for people of all ages. -I believe in equality for all people, regardless of ethnicity, sexual orientation, religion or socioeconomic status. -I actually do want a relationship and have the capacity to love deeply. -I smile a lot. I think I said that before. -I am affectionate. -I read a lot. -I believe that the more I know, the more there is to learn. -I am not a fighter; However, I will have an open dialogue with differing opinions that is discussed in a civil, intelligent manner. It can be kind of fun. :-) -I don't ski or snowshoe. -I love eating out. -I love wine and the romance of vineyards. -I love flowers and gardening. -I'm not afraid of hard work. -I love patios. -Ice cream makes me happy. -Windows open with warm blankets make me feel amazing. -There is a lot of the world I need to explore and understand. -I reflect a lot about who I am and seek to understand and be a better person. -I am a kid at heart. -I am a girly girl, but still look good in jeans and can run power tools. -I am independent, but like to be taken care of sometimes. -I think kissing is a good indicator of chemistry. -Since all of you seem to have read The Five Love Languages, I took the quiz. :) My top two were Physical Touch and Quality Time. Here is what I am looking for in you: -You MUST love kids. My life is filled with them. -You have a job you love and have a purpose greater than "fun." -You are not intimidated by strong women. -You live in Colorado. -You are not looking for a friend with benefits. -You are kind to all people. -You are open minded and nonjudgmental. -You are highly intelligent, have a knowledge of world and local events, and are a life long learner. -You understand the importance of advocating for change. -You would be okay that I don't want to ski but will be happy with me waiting in a lodge with a bottle of wine. -You celebrate life. -You are a good communicator. -You don't mind working hard and getting dirty, but you look amazing dressed up for dinner. -You are respectful in your speech and in your actions. -You like getting out and are not a homebody, but are ok with lazy Saturday mornings and movie nights with buttery popcorn. That's all for now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a little aquarium.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of favorites but I would like to find new hot spots together; let's create new memories. I'm looking to the future, and the possibilities it holds.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

The smell of rain and newly cut grass, ice cream, a glass of wine, a gourmet meal, Rockies, Broncos, being outside, picnics, BBQ, movies, the sound of my children's laughter, a first kiss, someone's hand in mine, kindness, smiles, eyes that sparkle

For fun

Surprise me.

Last read

Crucial Conversations, Mission Possible, Practice Perfect.. as lately all my reading revolves around leadership. My BA was in English, and I have always loved to read. I love fiction too of all kinds. Most of that happens during summer break.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Am a Principal at a large elementary school. Left a corporate career to help children receive the quality education they deserve. My job takes a LOT of time, and my hours are often unpredictable. But I LOVE what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up as a southern girl in the hills of Arkansas, but have lived in a lot of different places since then. No, I lost my accent somewhere along the way. I have a strong appreciation for all cultures and strive to learn about all people.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we have a responsibility to make life better for others. I strive to live my life in a way that gives smiles to strangers and creates solid futures for the children I serve. I believe in selflessness, empathy, forgiveness, and kindness.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a BA in English Lit, an MEd in Educational Technology, a MS in Policy Studies, and certificates in a few other areas. There is so much to learn.