Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just in case you haven't figured it out, I am kind of a big deal :P

In her own words

About me? How does one not toot their own horn here? My family and friends continue to be the biggest inspiration in my life. They have guided me to the strong independent woman that I am today; I would truly be lost without them. My greatest strenght will always be my loyalty-whether that is with my friendships, relationship or work. I am a firm believer that you only get back what you put in. I really do have a huge heart and I care about every single person that enters my life. Hell, I use to buy people's coffee behind me at the Caribou drive through everyday and told the cashier to tell them to have a great day! Seriously, who does that? If I didn't have a mortgage, I still would! :-) Side note- I crave laughter daily if not hourly. I am witty (been called a fire cracker more then once in my life!) and you either get me or you don't but for the most part, I think most do! Life is far to short to take so seriously, so lighten up everyone, you only live once! I think laughter is the key to a person's heart- it is my #1 on my non-negotiable list. Yes, I have a list and if you don't make my cheeks hurt from laughing, you are out. I guess I am looking for someone who I can have fun with. I do not sit well, let me say that again.... I do not sit well! I am young and I want to do as much as possible before I officially settle down and have a family. I want to see and do as much as possible. So I am looking for someone who can keep up with me and keep me on my toes. Not to say I do not enjoy a quiet night in, watching a movie with a bottle of wine but by no means do I want that to be the everyday. We have the rest of our lives to do that. I am looking to get out and figure out what the heck I want to attempt this winter (maybe my first attemp at ice fishing...that includes beer, right?)! I am looking for that special somebody who is caring and understands the importance of family. I am very close to my family, my parents have been married for 34 years and have always been a true example to me of what true love is. I have a sister who means the world to me even though we are complete opposites. I need the person I end up with to know how important family is to me and I expect them to have the same pull towards theirs. I certainly know my self worth ( a little sassy at times :P) and I am old fashioned when it comes to dating. Yes, you should hold the door, pay and act like you care what I am talking about or laugh when I am attempting to make a joke (I think I am funny but my punch lines are not always there :) So... If you are family oriented, career driven, know how to treat a real woman and can stand someone throwing it right back at you... then you probably can handle me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 1 dog who keeps me pretty entertained most days. I got her from a rescue and she literally is scared of everything that moves which can make our runs quite interesting to say the least :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am the hot spot! so much to learn....

Favorite things

I am a big time people person and love to be with my family and friends whenever possible. I love to be outside doing basically anything and my guilty pleasure is playing a game of bags with my neighbors (I have a mean toss).

For fun

I have so much I want to see/do and yes, I will try anything once (I have a few limits I guess). You never will know everything you like if you stay within your box, so my mentality is bring the adventures on. 1 life and I will be dominating it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work hard and play even harder. I really love my job which tends to be rare now-a-days. I work in HR doing mainly recruiting and benefit administration.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral