Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atwater Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 5 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Ferris Bueller, you're my heeeero.

In his own words

Here's a few things that really make me smile :) Running with my dog Camping in National Parks Picnicking at the beach Seeing live music in small clubs Singing and dancing to '80's music Golf, tennis, chess, cards, crossword puzzles Bailey's over ice Watching the finals of any sporting event DIY projects around my house Wine by the fire in my backyard Taking a woman out and making her feel special Meeting new people! Ultimately, I think it matters more who you're with than where you are. I gravitate to people who are open-minded, optimistic, and adaptable. I have a creative job that I love. I hope you're ready to play some games! I'll to take you on at anything even if I never tried it before. And I'm all for crazy stunts like skydiving or white water rafting. Ready for anything! I crave hamburgers but I eat everything. I'm not much of a cook yet but I have a chef's kitchen and would be so happy to prepare a meal for/with you. Vegetarians, I make good salads with lots of stuff in them, especially avocado. And croutons, I love me some croutons! I'm afraid romance is a lost art these days. But to me, there's nothing more fun than a romantic evening. Here's the thing: I think the most important quality in a person I am compatible with is that they like themselves. She has solid belief in herself, yet is humble. And she likes her job. If you're an athlete, outdoorsy, or a musician, then we will have plenty of fun together. The couple that plays together stays together, right? I don't lie. I've tried and it just makes me feel awful and it always leads to worse trouble. So, ask me anything and you can expect a truthful answer. There's plenty more to my story, of course. I can't wait to hear yours.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Gatsby is a mixed breed...Labrador chow golden retriever. I rescued him when he was one year old. He is now five!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I adore Europe. The culture and the history over there fascinates me! Plus, Atwater Village which is also the neighborhood I live in


Sewanee: The University of the South, Sewanee, TN

Favorite things

Sushi! Chocolate! Ice Cream! Breakfast! Coffee! Music! almost all of it, especially the Beatles, 60's, disco, classic rock, 80's, grunge, hard rock, and a sprinkling of pop. The San Antonio Spurs! Sunshine! Views from high in the air!

For fun

I love tennis, golf, dining out, going to the movies, playing my guitar, camping, hiking, biking, swimming, name it! I enjoy concerts, trying different foods, and checking out local events

Last read

I love historical fiction, mysteries, and biographies really inspire me. I am currently reading Steven Tyler's autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a television editor for ABC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Texan!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was an English major with a minor in history