Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be yourself unless you can be Batman. Then, always be Batman.

In her own words

Upon meeting me, I can seem pretty straight laced but my friends know I have a kind of wicked sense of humor. Think Lonely Island or Flight of the Conchords. I love to laugh. I can also be a bit reserved and serious at times. I absolutely love being a brunette so if you are a gentleman who prefers blondes, keep it moving. :) If you're looking for a southern belle, you won't find it here. I'm a Yankee and I'm proud of it! Northern women can also be gracious and refined. If preferring that you know the difference between you're and your is wrong, then I don't wanna be right. I'm a "seduce me with your mind" kind of woman! Sound character and judgment are so sexy... An upbeat, positive outlook is a must, much as I love you angst ridden artists! Being musically creative is a huge plus but not required. Singing is one of my favorite outlets although I am shy about it. I would love to meet a nice, Christian guy who takes the time to get to know me. Hanging out and becoming friends is definitely the way relationships start for me. Finding someone with whom I would choose to be even when all the trappings of life are stripped away is my ultimate goal but let's just start with coffee. :) You stay classy, Louisville!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Bardstown Road, Frankfort Ave, the river. Favorite Cities: NYC, Chicago, Bar Harbor, ME and Portsmouth, NH Tuscany - even though I've only been to Italy once.


Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

I love old jazz, blues, folk, motown. Recently became a little obsessed with Ray Lamontagne's music. Other people I would pay to see in concert: Coldplay, John Mayer, Corinne Baily Ray, Lauryn Hill, Nora Jones, Paul McCartney.

For fun

I love good food, kayaking, hiking, museums, live music, learning new things, having deep philosophical discussions, going to movies - comedies are my favorite.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice. I find the language and tradition of another era very fascinating. I'm drawn to the character study of how each sisters' choices affected her future happiness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Education. I taught for a few years but now work in secondary education in an administrative capacity.