Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Saint Paul Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There are three billion men in the world... but I only care about one of them. Are you him?

In her own words

I’m often described as the friend everyone wishes they had. I believe strongly in giving what we hope to receive in life. I strive for loyalty and dedication in all I do and for being only a better person for all our life struggles. My concept of the perfect man is fluid. The more I know someone, the more I want to be attracted -- everything else is negotiable. Ok the above was written for me by a friend of mine because she felt what I had down wasn't complimentary enough lol. It's true, I am a good friend to have and am extremely loyal to my friends and family. I tend to surround myself with open, upbeat and honest people. I like to get out and have a good time whether it's camping, or to a dress up affair. I do have one little girl (you won't find her picture on here, it seems out of place to me). She is two years old, which means that yes I waited to have kids. I will more than likely stop there, but who knows? I'm a teacher of kids with severe behavioral issues and I love my job. Right now I'm teaching elementary and find it very challenging. I feel more in my element with the middle school age ;), but I love, love, love my job none the less. I work out at least twice a week but aim for three to four. I would work out every day if I could afford the time, but it is what it is. Not sure what else is important... I'm very easy going, take people for who they are and where they're at in life. If you have questions or would like to know more shoot me an email :) Catharine

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Great Dane/Black Lab cross, and a Bichon/Shitzu cross.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ren Fest, State Fair, MN Zoo, India Palace, MOA and again anywhere that might be interesting.


Bethel University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love most kinds of music, most kinds of foods, Bones, Big Bang Theory,Simpsons, Discovery channel, History channel.

For fun

I like to go to the State Fair, Ren fest, to movies, apple picking and haunted houses in the fall, boating, swimming, playing with my daughter and taking her to the zoo or children's museum, I love live theater, and anything else that might be fun :)

Last read

I last read Curious George...It's a page turner!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Special Education Teacher. Currently I teach middle school Math in a school that is for Special Education students only.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I currently have my Masters in Special Education. My near future plans (within the year) include returning to school for an administration licensure.