Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance! All life is a chance. The man who goes farthest is generally the one who is willing to do and dare.” - D.C. I GUESS!

In her own words

What words would best describe me? Trying to live life to the fullest. Appreciating each day. I guess one can describe me as shy and reserved at first but once one gets to know me I'm sociable and friendly, loves to laugh, adventurous and fun-loving--- very intuitive; loving and affectionate; team player and hard worker. I love to learn and teach. I'm optimistic and enthusiastic about life. I love to travel ---- there's so much to see in this lifetime. Photography (captures true beauty of what this world, people and nature has to offer) is one of my hobbies as well as dancing particularly ballroom dancing. Love to spend time with friends and family---they’re very important to me. Loves children (valuable gift from up above), and truly believes in preventive measure than curative--- I guess that’s why I ended up in this career. Simple things in life are joyful when it’s heartily given. I value honesty and integrity. What I’m looking for? - Someone who can appreciate diversity and live life to the fullest - Someone who knows how to take care of his woman, not afraid to give and show it but respects her independence - Someone who loves and respects children -Someone who’s a global citizen, open and embraces other cultures - Someone who can be both a home buddy and a traveler/explorer -Someone who’s fun to be with but at the same who can be there by your side -Someone who values family -Someone who I can be me and he can be him; to love and be loved; discover and explore the beauty life has to offer and grow old with

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No place in particular --- it's the company the counts, the fun and quality time that goes with it. Last but not the least for as long as I'd be able to take pictures --- nature and/or "Kodak moments".

For fun

Spending quality time with family. Exploring places. Ballroom Dancing. Listening to music. Cooking. Reading. Watching plays and movies. Hang out and laugh with friends. Taking pictures of the beauty surrounding us.

Last read

Three cups of Tea; Night; Eat, Love and Pray; Life of Pi Still reading NCLEX Review materials and ELA/History Alive and World History materials for LP



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
RN/Educ. Degree