Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there

In her own words

Man, lots of questions, lots of typing...well to start with, I like to laugh and have fun. I'm a single mom and my 15 yr old son means the world to me. I'm not really searching for a serious relationship, but good friends are important to me and you can never have too many of them. Who knows, a good friend may end up being the "right guy." I'm cute and I have a brain. I'm a very responsible and happy person. I'm independant and doing well on my own, but have room in my life for someone that likes to laugh. My friends would describe me as extremely loyal and fun to hang out with. I am a single parent, so the majority of my free time is spent with my son. I enjoy going out, but don't do it very often. I love to have friends over for dinner and drinks...I enjoy cooking. I love doing projects around my house and working in my yard, I could spend hours in Home Depot or Lowes. I would like to meet a friend first, that enjoys some of the same things as me and then see what happens...I know this sounds way too simple, but I'm hoping to meet someone that just wants to be happy overall and enjoys life.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like doing a variety of things from going out, to drinks and dinner with friends as long as I'm having fun, the atmosphere doesn't really matter to me. I'm pretty flexible. I also try to spend weekends near the water when possible.

Favorite things

Favorite things....hmmm, good food, good conversation. I love to cook and I have say, I'm pretty good at it. Couple of my favorite shows..Dexter, Homeland, and Chelsea Lately. I listen to a variety of music(except country)

For fun

Whatever I'm doing, I like to have fun and laugh, Life is too short to be unhappy! I enjoy anything that involves my little boy, he's my favorite comedian. I love to hate running...I hate doing it but love how I feel after I've finished

Last read

Right now I'm reading Chelsey Handler's 'My Horizontal Life.' She is hilarious. I have to admit, it takes me forever to finish a book these days because my schedule is so hectic. I miss reading for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm an Operations Manager for a medical laboratory.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I can't wait to finish my degree...I've been going to school P/T for a really long time. Being a single parent has made it difficult, but I'm determined to finish, no matter how long it takes!