Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just tired of the night life scene..

In her own words

just a note before reading my profile: if you are currently seperated, just looking for a hook up or are not posting pictures, i will not respond!!!! Im not about being a middle person, a fun time girl for you, nor about hiding an honest person and you will have my attention, otherwise you will get no response. Please stay respectful in your emails, thanks! :) i am fun loving, loyal, caring, family orientated, adventurous, social and silly and have a soft heart when i see people in times of trouble. im the girl that everyone calls at 3am when they just had there heart broken or needs to be picked up at the bar, coz they know ill come get them rather then have them try to drive.. i may be a girly girl on the outside, but i am a tomboy at heart who will probably look over your shoulder to watch a hockey game:) I love my baseball hats and jeans.. It's probably what I'm most comfortable with;) my friends call me the care giver of the group coz im always trying to keep a smile on peoples faces, even if i have to dork out for them :) and i believe in paying it forward.. positive energy is everything to me, a simple smile can make a difference for someone that may be having a rough day. ive been blessed with alot of good things in my life and am thankful for them, no regrets with anything, coz it has molded and strengthened me and my beliefs in life. so im brand new to match..ive been asked alot why i am on here.. honestly, like probably most of you, i am tired of the bar scene..don't get me wrong.. i love going to a good dive bar, playing some tunes on a jukebox or going and seeing a band play.. but the cheesy pick up lines guys come up with while they're intoxicated can either crack me up for a good story later, or make me run for the door...i just want to try something new..coz the bar scene gets old and im hoping to meet a good guy with the same goals and interests as me :) i am looking for someone funny, secure, ROMANTIC, can lay in bed and laugh and talk to me about their day or anything on their mind, someone that likes to hold my hand when were walking down the street, surprises me, is caring, sensitive, thoughtful, protective,doesn't bring drama, honest and loves to travel with me or stay at home and watch movies and relax..and an animal lover is a must! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida, San diego, Phoenix, new York and chicago. I'm a travel junkie.. So I love discovering new spots to see;) and I'm a city girl.. Love sf;)

Favorite things

My family. Working with kids, traveling and sports. As well as kicking back with good movies in bed!

For fun

Laughing! I love traveling, watching sports, snowboarding, running, hiking and heading to sf for yummy seafood or a night on the town ;)

Last read

I've been reading alot of the chelsea handler books, after grad school I read for fun now;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spanish( from spain) , French Dutch and American Indian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference