Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I've never met a stranger, and you can usua…

In her own words

I've never met a stranger, and you can usually find me anywhere with good music and/or a good patio! I would describe myself as confident, independent, witty, honest, energetic, genuine, happy, secure and adventurous. I enjoy watching sports (mainly football and baseball). I'm not into frilly or fancy--more of a simple, girl-next-door type, but will dress up for the right occasion. I enjoy traveling, but don't get to do enough of it. Overall, I’m pretty open-minded and (I'd like to think) level-headed...We'll let you be the judge of that... What I'm looking for? Simply, someone with a good sense of humor--who can make me laugh, and a little wit is always a plus. Eyes and smiles are very important to me. Someone with a good heart, who is loyal, has a steady job, loves to have fun and be silly. Hopefully, you spend your days like me--working, meeting up with friends, and going to the gym. I do try to fit in some of the fun stuff, in-between. Fun stuff being: water sports, lounging on any beach, outdoor activities, snow skiing, sitting in front of a warm fireplace, and maybe some couch cuddling (aww). I am into trying new things, going to cool, new places, trying new restaurants, and always up for meeting some new people. Not a fan of materialistic people or people who are too into vanity. There's probably nothing less inviting, to me, than a shirtless photo or gym selfie on a profile... No need to put all your best cards on the table, all at once. I'll take a good person with a good personality over looks, any day. I try to be as honest, about what I'm looking for, as possible. I checked the boxes and provided answers to the questions for my ideal match. I respect others' answers and hope you will do the same. Happy matching! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pub71, Hudson Grille, The Nook, Noche, any good Mexican restaurant, or any place with a great patio. :)

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much all types of music; anything with a good beat...anything that makes me happy or want to dance. :)

For fun

Movies, gym, MLB games, college football (SEC!)

Last read

The Twilight series...PLEASE don't judge me. All of my friends said I "HAD" to read them. They weren't bad...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Mountain View, CA, but have been in Georgia for most of my life. I've tried other cities, but they just didn't have the charm of Atlanta.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I recently read this and thought it very fitting: "(I) Believe actions toward individuals are more important vs. practiced faith."
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference