Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Overland Park, KS, USA | Seeking men 21-35 in Kansas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I Want a Man to Stand Beside Me :)

In her own words

Hi I'm Ashley,I like to go out and have a good time, however I could sit at home and watch a movie just as easily! I'm a social and outgoing person but am pretty easy-going. I'm a positive person and am generally Laughing or at least smiling about something! I'm looking for something real...tired of being hurt/ guys just wanting a piece. I'm a good, faithful, honest person and I deserve more than that! The guy I'm looking for will treat me right, will try hard to communicate, and put forth as much effort as I put in. Preferably a non-smoker, and not into the drug scene. I'm not innocent but am past that chapter in my life. I'm ready to find something real, with lots of hugs, backrubs, happiness, and hopefully love!! Is that you? :) So I figured I should put some random thngs about me on here :) My favorite color is green, I'm a little bit country and love to 2-step, I'm really close with my family and my parents have been together 30 years yay :) , I love storms ( just maybe not driving in them), I love the romantic things in life however I need a little rowdy too, I wear my heart on my sleeve, I probably watch too much tv, but that's because I have no life jk, I love 2nd hand stores, I love to go on walks, love bonfires (roasted marshmellows), I have a super sweet tooth, Some of my favorite nights are nights in with movies and wine, everyone has a nerd side :) I like dragons and fairys and know the difference between a unicorn and a pegasis ha also used to play Magic: the gathering, love playing card games, can talk to anyone (I think I got that from my grandpa), I sing all the time but not in front of a lot of people, and I could eat mac and cheese almost everyday :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 3 cats :) I know kind of a crazy cat lady but I look at it more as saving the world one cat at a time :) jk

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows- Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Spartacus, Game Shows, Law and Orders Music- I pretty much like everything, Country, Hip-hop, Rock (more hard rock then whimpy stuff) Movies- Like thrillers and comedy best

For fun

I enjoy cuddling up and watching a movie or going out for a couple drinks. Love to go to the lake or camping. Like to dance, both two-step and hip-hop. Love to play card games and board games :)

Last read

Currently on the 4th book on the Mortal Instruments series :) Great Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Going to finish up school at Brown Mackie for the Occupational Therapy Assistant Program so just moved to Overland Park!!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised in a Methodist household. I was very active when I was younger, youth groups, choir, church every Sunday. Now I'm not so active, however I do think its important again when starting a family.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college