Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one?

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, enjoy being at home as much as I enjoy being outside. I say what I mean and mean what I say. A bit old fashioned, but still very open to the unfamiliar. I'm very laid back, I just go with the flow. I'm not into excess, but I do indulge myself once in a while. I know what I want and I don't believe in settling but I am open minded enough to listen before making decisions. Because of my biracial background, I have had various experiences, which have taught me quite a bit. About the only sport I enjoy watching is football, but live I enjoy all sports. I absolutely love movies and will watch just about anything, I especially like movies from the 50's and 60's. I'm very eclectic when it comes to music, but I do enjoy the latest R&B or Hip Hop songs out. I enjoy traveling and will jump at the chance to go anywhere. I grew up in Texas so, I expect people to be friendly. I've now learned that this is not how people operate in the DC metro area. I love the south and hope to return someday, especially before I retire. I want an honest man, who knows what he wants and has a plan to get it, is respectful of all and has an open heart. Looking for a partner who will be my equal. I want a man that can make a decision, knows when to take charge and knows when to step back. My family is very important to me, so any man that I talk to I would hope has the same connection with his family too. If you would like to know more just ask.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy sitting at the bar talking with friends or watching whatever game thats on; while enjoying a good dark beer or a nice margarita on the rocks with an extra shot!!

Favorite things

I don't really have a favorite color, all depends on my mood. I would have to say that one thing I can't live without is meat, I'm just a Texas gal. I love Italian food. Not a big shopper but love my electronics. I luv going to CT to see my family.

For fun

I enjoy dinning out, going to a movie, play or concert. I just like to spend quality time with the people I love whenever I get the chance. I love taking weekend trips, whether it's going to CT to see family or going to Atlantic City (never been).

Last read

The last book i read was "The Devil Wears Prada", loved the book, got me through my last round trip plane ride. The last magazine I looked at was Smart Money (always looking for insight on how to better financially).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the accounting field. I'm always looking for a challenge.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Italian. My dad is African American with a few other backgrounds thrown in the mix, but I'll get into that later. No, I don't speak Italian (love to learn), but my Noni did.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral