Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

girlwithpaint

34 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
They slipped briskly into an intimacy from which they never recovered.” (F. Scott Fitzgerald)

In her own words

I'm a caring, creative individual. I'm introverted, so don't mind chill days or nights at home yet I really love good conversation and time with close family and friends as well. I'm really thankful for the people in my life right now. On the whole, I'm pretty easy going yet also excitable (especially around my nieces I've been told), feisty, a bit sarcastic, random, and silly. I hope to meet someone who I can share a best friendship with as well as that spark and affectionate relationship. I'd like to meet someone who cares about his faith and is open to having a family one day. I like to laugh and be light-hearted but crave that deeper connection as well. Someone who is a good listener, reliable, respectful, patient and caring would be a good fit for me. Part of how I care for others is by asking questions, or trying to get an understanding of how they're feeling or thinking so I can encourage and support them in whatever they're focused on at the moment. Life changes a lot over time; I think the connections we share with others can provide stability and a place to call home and to belong.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, outside in nature, biking/hiking trails, gift shops/galleries. I love trying new restaurants every now and then, especially more independent (non-chain) places.

College

College of Saint Benedict, Saint Joseph, MN

Favorite things

coffee, chocolate, cherries, sesame chicken, flowers, beauty in nature, unplanned downtime, sleeping in, staying up late, weekends, West Wing, sunshine, laughing

For fun

Love a variety of things - seeing my sisters/family/good friends, biking, neighborhood walks, paddleboarding, grabbing meals out/cooking, movies/plays/netflix, daytrips/roadtrips, painting in my sunroom studio/working on biz

Last read

I'm reading "Out of My Mind" by Sharon Draper lately for my niece's book club. It's a pretty thought provoking book about a little girl who has cerebral palsy; it's been good to get some insight into her experience and feelings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
graphic design, artist - abstract painter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Mass weekly. I have a Catholic annulment from several years ago as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference