Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the "L" word...Laughter :)

In her own words

I am an extremely social person who likes to be surrounded by great friends and family. However, if they are not around...strangers beware of the talking girl :) I am always up for an adventure, trying a new restaurant, live music, or grabbing a drink. Traveling is also a big part of my DNA as I love exploring and experiencing new places. I am always looking for the next place to go, whether it is a local weekend trip to visit/spend time with friends or an international trek. Even though I like staying busy, I also really look forward to my downtime. I have to admit the occassional Saturday or Sunday where I just might watch 6 episodes of Homeland, Mad Men, or Breaking Bad happens from time to time! No apologies. I am new/newer to area (moved in January) so always looking for someone to explore with...and...maybe have occasional marathon netflix viewings. Hope we like the same shows!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Other

I love animals, but with my current lifestyle/schedule it just doesn't work. I live vicariously through my friend and her dog though. All the fun, but no early morning/late night walks and no vet bills :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in DC--which is why I picked up and moved here. Always love going to NY and San Francisco. Roatan (island in Central America) for scuba, and always St. Louis--Home!

Favorite things

Love all types of music. It's very difficult to find food I don't like or won't at least try. Name just about any show on TV and I can have a conversation about it--I don't always sit down and watch TV, but it is usually on in the background.

For fun

Travel, spending time with friends and family (my 3 nieces!), exploring new restaurants, exercising, reading, scuba diving, skiing.

Last read

I love to read--the weekend paper, my People magazine subscription, or the latest book that was recommended/passed on to me. Currently, I have 4 books that I am in the middle of...I am not allowed in Barnes & Noble until I finish at least 2 :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral