Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Lake View, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles of Hamburg, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love...again.

In her own words

I'm ready to find the man I was meant to be with for the rest of my life. I am the romantic type that likes to go out to dinner, take walks along the beach, go to the movies or just rent a movie and cuddle on the couch with a glass of wine. I am a very easy going person that loves to wear jeans and sit out by a fire in the back yard looking at the stars. I also love getting dressed up to go out to a nice dinner or a performance at Shea's. I enjoy watching the Sabres and the Bills. I don't play games, and I'm not a drama queen. I'm secure with who I am and what you see is what you get. I'm an open book and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I am looking for someone to share the special things in life, and to grow closer together through the years. The cornerstone of every relationship is trust, communication, honesty and true friendship. The most important thing I need is someone that I can trust. I would love to find someone who lights up with a great smile when we're together...someone I think about all day long and can't wait to be together to share all the big and little things in life. Those little things are actually the most important. I feel that with openess and honesty comes the best of relationships...your best friend and lover.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to do almost everything except I'm not into the club scene. I love to travel but haven't had the chance to lately for various reasons.


Genesee Community College, Batavia, NY

Favorite things

I love watching and taking part in my kids activities. I like to go to Sheas for a play, go to the movies and dinner, and travel. I also like fires in the backyard, sitting on the deck with some friends and many more things.

For fun

I am a very easy going person. I like to go out to dinner, go to the movies, golf, ride horses, go to sporting events, or rent a movie and cuddle on the couch. I'm open to trying new things.

Last read

I love to read but don't have much time to do it. My favorite authors are Dean Koontz and John Sanford.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral