Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you know how much a Polar bear weighs? (answer below)

In her own words

i am obviously single looking for that special someone. i love to laugh make people laugh. im happy almost all the time, but i'm not one of those annoying happy people, you know what i mean, dont ya? i love my family, we are very close. my sister my mom are my best friends. i have 2 nephews, they are alot of fun to hang around with. i love being around children i do want children someday. i am addicted to my chapstick. i own my own condo. i have a car. i quit smoking- its been about 6mo. u can smoke, but i will not. i just started back to the gym... i ran my 1st 5k in pittsburgh w/ friends... that was interesting. i need a man to share my life with, do fun stuff with, like go to hockey games(LOVE the SABRES!!! we WILL win the cup someday!!!), go to movies, bowling, dinner, walks, exercise, whatever, i am pretty much up for anything, well, almost anything. if your interested, or have any questions, gimme a wink or a message. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

i dont have any pets. if i was to have a pet, it would prolly be a fish. i am allergic to dogs & cats. i only had a dog once when i was really young, i dont remember much except that it ran away & peed on our rugs...LOL.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild WIngs- especially for HOCKEY games... which can start anyday now PLEASE!!!


Erie Community College, North Campus, Williamsville, NY

Favorite things

fave TV: Rules of engagement, big bang theory, seinfeld, friends, 2 1/2 men, Grey's anatomy, Family guy... i love funny shows, but like the serious ones too.

For fun

i watch TV, Wii, go out for drinks & appetizers... i love appetizers. hockey games. hanging w/ my nephews & sister. i love to bowl.

Last read

the last book i read cover-to-cover was the 1st Harry Potter... im not much of a book reader, but that book held me til the end. i just never know what kind of books to read. i like magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i am a diet tech at a nursing home. i like my job. it doesnt matter what kind of work you do... as long as your happy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im polish, german, canadian... im a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have 2 associates degrees.