Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted... Sincere & genuine man with depth who can keep me smiling for the long haul!

In her own words

I enjoy surprises, spotanaeity, a little romance, alot of variety and good laughs. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I have a witty sense of humor. I am sarcastic after I warm up to you and I can be surprisingly bold at times. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I never go a day with out smiling! I am commited to eating healthy... most of the time. Moderation is key. I love my job and enjoy going to work everyday. The people I work with are like my second family. I appreciate nice quiet evenings at home every now and then however, I like excitement and variety in life. Always down to explore new foods, places and things I haven't tried, been to or done before. I am the kind of girl that will try almost anything once. I will appreciate the effort you put in as well as cherish the experience. I would ultimately like to build a relationship together and start a family one day. I want to spend some of my free time investing in someone who genuinely wants the same. Essentially, I am looking for someone to get to know who is open to the potential for a long term relationship. I am open minded, easy to get along with, loyal and always up to try new things. If you are a man who is healthy, enjoys life, secure in who you are, where you are going and most importantly, have room in your life for that special some one then let me know. Let's have some fun and see where this can go! ;o)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nightlife is fun occasionally, but I really enjoy being active and like to get away on the weekends now and then with friends... if your lucky, maybe that would include you! ;o)

Favorite things

Outdoor activities, gardening, decorating,entertaining. Listening to live local bands from time to time. The sunrise/set is great for relaxing. Most importantly, good company and having good times laughing untill it hurts!

For fun

I love my family and friends. I appreciate variety and enjoy doing new things. Love to cook and entertain. Good company & interesting places with fun atmosphere. I enjoy hanging out, tailgating for football games, playing or watching most any sport.

Last read

The news online. Decorating mags. I enjoy audio books or listening to WOKV on my way to work more than I read. It tends to put me to sleep. The last thing I read honestly, would have to be the nutrition facts off of food labels when I go shopping.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My nationalities are: French, American Indian ( my mother), Irish and Scottish ( my father).
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and believe we all have a purpouse here on this amazing earth. It is our choice to love and be loved. I am always open to new opportunities when I encounter others to grow in my faith and become a better person, friend and lover.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Even though I am not practicing currently, I am a LMT