Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, Happy gal. You will have fun meeting me! And even if we dont end up a match, it's all about the experience!

In her own words

I am a happy-go-lucky girl who loves to laugh more than anything else in the world! I grew up in Southern California, attended Boston University and earned a degree in theatre arts. I am back in school trying to earn a degree in Psychology. I love, love, love to learn and absorb new information. I truly enjoy people and am an optimist. I am close to my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. I am a big believer in happiness and I try to be gracious for each and every day! I love a driven, ambitious man who is not afraid to tell me what he wants. I am outspoken, so I need to date an outspoken man. Sense of humor is number one for me! Confidence and success are also very important! I need to be stimulated mentally with great conversation. I try to always treat others with kindness and respect, and except the same. A compassionate individual is a must! I love meeting new, interesting, and exciting people. Make me laugh and you will make my day...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two rescue cats that I adopted. They are easy and sweet as can be.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think Santa Barbara is absolutely beautiful. A night out in Los Angeles is always an adventure!


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love most genres of music. I work out to RB; Pop, and trance. My favorite artist is Imogen Heap. My favorite t.v. shows are definitely 'Law Order SVU' and 'Criminal Minds'. Any crime drama gets me going. Fav food- anything w blue cheese. Love choc

For fun

I love to dine out; great food, great wine, and great company is my favorite pastime. I do a lot of studying because I am busy earning my second degree. I also love movies, traveling, and working out.

Last read

Last book I read was my tests & measurements psych and advanced statistic textbooks. I enjoy reading for enlightenment and inspiration. I'm feeling empowered and inspired lately. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am in school again earning a second degree in psychology. I work in a well known fine dining restaurant part time to pay the bills.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic; but, I do not practice nor attend church. I believe in God, or a 'higher power'. I respect those around me and respect myself. I consider myself blessed to live in such a beautiful world!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral