Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 50-58 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It is time for some fun!

In her own words

Well I am not sure what to say about myself. My friends tell me there is not enough info here to spark interest. So I am going to give it a try!! Please feel free to write me golf babe 11at that hoot male site. I am an intelligent, hardworking and adventurous woman. I know what I want and I always go for it. I am not a complacent person, so I am always striving to learn something new, meet new people, see new places, make new friends and be my best. I love to cook for people and try delicious recipes and of course wine is always involved. My son is my biggest joy and love and I love what time we get together (age and stage lol). I like to walk the waterfront and sit and watch the sunset. I love to travel. I have been all over most of north America and a good deal of Europe. I am looking for a man of similar interests who is comfortable with who he is and can laugh at himself. He should be happy doing the work he does and with where he is at this point in his life. He should be a "glass is half full guy"! He should also enjoy learning new things, meeting new people and traveling new places. Intelligence, honesty and caring should be his forte. He enjoys sports, food and being in the middle of it. Your biggest challenge will be keeping up with me My friends feel I am on this site to find a golf partner If you would like a response from me please also provide a picture. It is only fair!! All the best to everyone in their search.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Up north, Downtown Toronto, waterfront anywhere, Europe, Panama, South Beach, Chicago, Spain, Italy

Favorite things

skiing, working out, golfing, reading, watching a good moving, golf, answering my hot mail, chillaxin, cooking, just...being

For fun

Entertain my friends, travel, ski, play golf, go up north, play golf, chillaxin, reading, watching a good movie...just enjoying

Last read

Girl with the Dragon Tatoo, Girl who Kicked the Hornets Nest, The Associate, National Geographic



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Catholic (not very good at practicing)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference