Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dacula, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Faith is to believe what you do not yet see!

In her own words

I am on the Journey of Rediscovering Myself-becoming the person GOD intended me to be! I just want to enjoy life, I want to be happy and I want to make someone else's life better because I am part of their life. I want someone to adore me, to be afraid of losing me, to be my best friend. I have 2 children ages 13 and 11 and they are my very best friends. Their ages allow me a lot more free time to spend being Kellie rather than Mama all of the time. GOD is most definitely a priority in my life. I believe that my weaknesses keep me close to GOD and they remind me that I will never outlive my need for HIM. I have learned to be happy and content and I have learned how to forgive and how to find strength and courage through even the most difficult situations, "For when I am weak, then I am Strong" I come from a big family, so family is very important to me. I love to travel...anywhere really but I do love the ocean and I adore Hawaii. I could spend my life traveling the world and that would be my dream life! I LOVE FOOTBALL...College, NFL, even High School Football....GO MILLCREEK HAWKS!!!! I also really enjoy watching the UFC Fights. I hope that one day I will be able to attend a live fight in is truly a dream of mine. I also love to cook because I am excellent at cooking. I love to cook for a big group of people or even just the two of us. The food will be awesome either way. My health and my appearance are very important to me. I enjoy looking good and feeling sexy. I will always care about how I look. I love meeting new people and trying new things! I love going out to nice restaurants or simply ordering pizza and chillin on the couch. I love watching movies but my favorite is HORROR. I am looking for effortless happiness....I just want to be HAPPY!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I love FOOTBALL and UFC!!! I love to cook and I am very good at it. My music preference varies depending on the situation. I love all genres of music. I really enjoy traveling and trying new things. I just want to be happy & live life to the fullest

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral