Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There once was a girl from Nantucket...

In her own words

I grew up in Los Angeles, California and in Nantucket, Massachusetts. I’ve also lived in Spain (for a semester in college) and in South Korea for a year. Now, I'm trying to live a less nomadic life and settle in DC for a while. I still love traveling though. I feel fortunate because my work will occasionally take me to far off places. I work at an international NGO on energy and climate issues. You know, trying to save the world. Some random facts about me: I lived on a Navajo reservation for a year when I was young. I sang in a cappella competitions in Korea. I once caught a shark. I've eaten live octopus and grasshoppers (my host-mom in Korea caught the grasshoppers herself...). I know how to weave Nantucket lightship baskets (this comes in handy for long whaling voyages). I learned English from Sesame Street (read: so you must be pro Big Bird). I'm looking for someone who is passionate about something, kind-hearted, curious, and witty.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nantucket, Boston, Seoul...


Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA

Favorite things

Radio: This American Life, Wait Wait Don't Tell Me!, Planet Money Books: Cutting for Stone, Lolita, Norwegian Wood, The Elegance of the Hedgehog, La Plaza del Diamante Food: Will travel long distances for good food.

For fun

singing (a cappella and classical), NPR, yoga, reading, concerts, learning languages, wandering around museums, going out to VA/MD for real Asian food, drinking on rooftops, walks/hikes in Rock Creek Park, cooking, scrabble, E St movies..

Last read

Shantaram, the New Yorker and the New York Times - have any good book suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at an international NGO on energy and climate issues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a very liberal Lutheran. I'm open to dating people of other religions as long as they are respectful of my beliefs.
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English, Korean, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in international relations (with a focus on environmental policy).