Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

girevik78

37 year old man | Cornwall, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Originally from the London area but somehow...

In his own words

Originally from the London area but somehow found myself now in New York after seven different stops since being in the US. I've been in the here since late 1999 and I haven't lost any of my British traits: dry humor, a very strong accent, master of the under-statement, love of tea etc. Not really one for the bar/club scene (non-drinker/non-smoker) so thought I'd give this a try as a means to meet someone special with whom I can truly connect. I enjoy travelling around and seeing new places, especially national parks and lakes here in the United States. I've been to France numerous times, also Germany, Austria, Belgium and Holland to use my various foreign languages and hoping to use them elsewhere either travelling or for work. I like to keep active. I work out twice a day in my gym in the basement in the house, play golf, and experience the outdoors with my backpack and camera.. I'm looking for a lady with a sense of adventure, who likes to travel, see new places, and enjoys the outdoors and gets my dry sense of humor. Yet a lady who is also willing to stay at home, kick back and enjoy each other's company. That lady who can be my best friend and soul mate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am a dog lover. When the time is right, another Fila Brasileiro or a Caucasian Ovcharka to keep the family and house safe, and either a Golden Retriever, or Bernese Mountain Dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any hole in the wall to see live music. In the US, Glacier National Park. Vienna, Austria; Barbados. France and Germany aren't too bad either. The Trans-Siberian Railway starting in St. Peterburg, Easter Island, Machu Picchu are on my bucket list.

Favorite things

Loose-leaf tea, coffee, my old-school home gym in the basement, the outdoors, concerts, music, dogs, travel, Barbados, Vienna, Paris, Tahoe, Seattle, Krav Maga, snorkeling, horology, British comedy, Viz comic.

For fun

Anything raising the adrenaline levels and gets me outdoors. Traveling around with my camera, visiting national parks, hiking and seeing nature. Going to some hole in the wall for a show.

Last read

Russian language books, Foreign Affairs, International Security, Viz comic, Working my way through "The Prize" by Daniel Yergin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Air Force officer teaching Russian and French at West Point. Hoping to go to Europe, Russia, the Caucasus region or Central Asia afterwards.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
American dad, English mum. On the American side, ancestors traced back to 18th Century Russia
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA in Political Science and French Language; MS in International Relations. Will soon start an MBA in Oil and Gas Management.