Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Tomorrow is another day. Expect the unexpected.

In her own words

Spending time with my family is very important. I love eating good food with friends over good conversation and laughs. I like outdoor activities and enjoy nature - hiking, walking, a sport or just laying out by the pool. I'm always open to new activities. I also like to be home for some 'me' time, hang with my dogs and relax. On my down time I like to read, catch up on some tv/movies, youtube, netflix, and TEDTalks. Some of my interests are in interior design/architecture, shooting pool, cooking/bbq, gardening, going to museums, attending sports games, and I like electronics/gadgets. (nerd at heart) ha. I recently got a road bike and started cycling. I'm very passionate about animals. I have dogs that are strays and rescues. I love seafood and I don't care for chocolate. I enjoy solving puzzle type games. Terrible spelling and grammar is just plain terrible lol I really like epic movies, good action films, comedies, and animation. Mostly action/epic films and documentaries. Anything based on marvel/dc comic superheroes and historical characters (fiction and non-fiction) are a plus. I'm pretty organized and good at building and fixing things. I enjoy learning about new things, and trying new restaurants/exploring new areas. Some of the traits that I find important in a person are compassion, honesty, loyalty, patience, having an open mind, good sense of humor, someone who can laugh at himself, good communication, being genuine and kind, and intelligence. Education does not always equal intelligence. I'm not a high maintenance type of girl, so I would like the same in someone I meet. One who is down to earth and hardworking, enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who likes to get out and have fun, but also enjoys having a night in. If you've made it through this ramble, think we may be a good match and we may get along, message me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have dogs and like cats too

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV: Dexter, The Walking Dead, Food Network, Discovery Channel, History Channel, crime investigations, and reality name a few. Music: Pop, hip hop, rock, 80's/90's..mostly old school hip hop and R&B/soul.

Last read

The Tipping Point



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral