Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Excuse me, Flo?

In his own words

Hi eveyone, my name is Gio. I'm originally from outside of Philly, but have been living in San Diego for two years and love it! I love the weather, and the fact that I have the oceans, mountains, and desert so close. I'm very active and love being able to spend time outside, be it hiking, running, or spending time on the beach. I'm a hardworking, driven guy, currently working full time in the Marines and working on my Master's Degree. But I still love to laugh and have a good time! Sarcasm is a second language of mine. I'd like a girl who can appreciate my dry sense of humor. My biggest passion is travel and experiencing different places. I've been to some pretty cool places and would love to meet a fellow traveler that I could swap stories with. I'm looking for a who's intelligent, has a good sense of humor, and is down to earth. I'm really not into girly girls. I love to workout and consider myself a pretty smart guy. A girl who can keep up physically and mentally would be perfect!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The shack in La Jolla JRDN in PB Tipsy Crow downtown


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Travel, hiking, indie/alternative music, running, reading, surfing, long road trips with good music...basically anything that gets me thinking or moving.

For fun

I'm pretty active and love to get outside on the weekends. I love to hike and run, so I'm always looking for new trails. I also like exploring san diego's great bar and restaurant scene

Last read

World War Z I love's a great escape. I read a mix of fantasy/sci-fi fiction stuff, and travel and current events non fiction books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I've been in the Marines for 3 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe that there's something bigger than us out there, just not sure what.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my BS in Geography from Penn State, and I'm currently working on my Master's in International Relations