Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy happy funemployed! Getting ready for my trip around the world (my first sabbatical)

In his own words

As a friend, I am loyal, outgoing, active, talkative and always available for fun and good conversations. I am the opposite of superficial. Nothing turns me more on than an intelligent discussion - almost nothing - see next section for details ;) I like to meet interesting people with different views and share ideas, views, etc. I dislike normal and love to challenge society's rules. As a lover, I am passionate and wild, sexy and dirty, sensual and soft, experienced and always experimenting. I love cuddling and chilling with a special person. One-night-stands are not my thing - I am looking for longer-term relationships because it is the only way to achieve an amazing level of pleasure and intimacy. As an entrepreneur, I am driven and believe in the things I do, while remaining humble and down to earth. My mission is to make this planet a better place to live by disrupting the markets of greed, exploitation and fear. My latest "investment" into green technology was to buy an electric car - a red Tesla Model S Performance fully electric sedan. It is the best car that has ever been built so far, and I love driving it. My next big thing will be around renewable energy/smart grid, and I can't wait to make my ideas turn into reality. Bonus points for you if you enjoy being your own boss and have the passion to make things better. I am physically active and do all kinds of sports - Paragliding, Kitesurfing, Wakeboarding, Sailing, Snowboarding, Scuba Diving, Running, Swimming, Hiking, Tennis and ... Yoga ;) I take calculated risks to broaden my physical and mental horizon. Diving with sharks excites my most - they are one of my favorite animals. Once I have satisfied my needs for adrenaline, I like to relax at my pool, chill out with friends, enjoy good food, movies, comedies, a beer or a glass of wine. I am an endorphin junkie and need to recharge my batteries with positive energy from positive people. Alright, so that's about me. Now here is what I am looking for: - someone spontaneous, easy going, down to earth, honest and 100% trustworthy. - someone funny and physically active, who takes educated risks and thinks outside the box - someone who likes to socialize and meet new people, a good communicator, a partner in crime - someone who loves to relax, is laid back, knows when it is the right time to speak and when it's not - someone educated, well traveled, open-minded, eager to learn more about the world and gain experiences in all fields of life - someone who loves intimacy, who is sexually experienced or at least open for experiments - someone who knows that being sexy is more than just looking great. Real attraction comes from intelligence, emotion, self-confidence and authenticity - someone successful in life and business who is passionate but understands that money is far less important than social, physical and mental health - someone with an open mind who does not take herself to seriously I am constantly looking to find individuals of a very rare sort of human beings. I call them "Diamonds". Diamonds are people who have gone through at least one very tough period of life (accidents, burnouts, depressions, financial challenges), but have succeeded and gained tremendous knowledge from their past experience. Please immediately get in touch with me if you think you are eligible for the "diamond" status - you might miss out on something really important if you don't!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs. Unfortunately mine just recently died at the age of 14 years :( Under water, my favorite animals are sharks. I love to snorkel or scuba dive with sharks, mantas, whales and sea turtles. If you believe sharks are dangerous, you are wrong!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco (my favorite city), Munich, London, Miami, New York, Barcelona, Prague, Paris, Berlin, Cologne, Amsterdam, Sydney, South Africa, Swaziland, New Zealand, Nepal, Hawaii, Key West, Croatia, India, Germany, Italy, Austria, Australia, Brazil

Favorite things

Good friends, music, dinner, parties, good conversations, jokes, fun, intelligent people, spontaneous dedisions, outdoor activities

For fun

Paragliding, Kitesurfing, Wakeboarding, Snowboarding, Sailing, Running, Swimming, Scuba Diving, Hiking, Tennis, Bungee Jumping, Sky Diving, Clubbing, Cooking, Chilling, Yoga, Spa, Bedsports (hehe)

Last read

Stupid White Men, Our Choice, The 4-hour workweek, A Short History of Nearly Everything, The Lexicon of Dangers, Innovator's Dilemma, Sex 3.0, Fifty Shades of Grey, How to Create a Mind, Crowdsourcing, Multipliers, Biographies of inspirational people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am the founder of a Cloud Computing company now headquartered in Silicon Valley. My mission is to make this planet a better place to live by disrupting the markets of greed, exploitation and fear (GEF). Sounds crazy? That's what I love to hear ;)
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Munich, Germany, but have lived all over the place: in Munich, Stuttgart, Berlin, Miami, London and San Francisco). Although all of those places are great, I have fallen in love with San Francisco - the best city in the world
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual, but not religious.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I studied business information systems, but most of my knowledge comes from real-life experiences in business, technology, physics, sociology, psychology and health. Experience is something you cannot buy - it is priceless!