Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday is a GIFT. That's why they call it the "PRESENT"! Beauty is in the smallest of things, you just have to take the time to look!

In his own words

Hi thanks for looking at my profile! Well, I am a single professional who enjoys a lot of different things. I enjoy playing sports, basketball and tennis. I work as a web application developer which puts me in front of a computer all day. So, I usually am not on one when I am home if I can help it. Unless its basketball season and Carolina or Duke are playing, I am not much of a tv person although I do like Dexter. Like to go to movies, sporting events and eat out at restaurants. I also sing and love music. I have a small home recording studio in my home and love to dance. I am not shy, however in small groups I am not too extroverted. My degree is in Political Science with a minor in Philosophy, so I enjoy a good political banter, keep abreast of latest news and issues. I like to play Scrabble and grill out. Have friends over or go out on the lake. I own my on home and am very responsible. Love animals of all kinds. I like to go horseback riding in the fall. I have a 4 year old daughter whom I adore. I waited to have kids but am so glad that I did. I have raised two sets so far not my own and enjoy kids. I have been a Big Brother for the past 5 years and my "Little" is growing up to be a great young man! I am looking for a partner who enjoys travel to sunny beach vacations in the Caribbean. If you scuba dive that is even better! Someone caring and sincere that has a good heart. Someone who enjoys taking on HGTV type projects and has a good eye for fashion and design. Mostly someone that is understanding and loving. I could go on but if you are interested please let me know! Have a great day!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I have a sweet 6 year old Golden Retriever named Rex. He follows me everywhere...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, scuba dive in Australia or Belize soon. Love Carraba's. Want to go to Paris, Costa Rica, Bahamas. Like plays and concerts. Favorite place so far was St. Lucia, BVI, or USVI swam with the stingrays! Way cool! Panama City,FL.


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Sushi, Steak Marsala,traveling, watching movies, Basketball,Sunday mornings w/good coffee, playing piano/guitar, On the beach at sunset in Caribbean. Romantic sails, kissing, holding hands. Puppies and of course rockin the stage with 10K people!

For fun

Hi and thanks visiting my profile! I enjoy singing/ playing guitar, I also enjoy basketball, tennis, scuba diving, running. watching movies. Love candles,cooking, red wine, jazz, Italian food! I'm looking for that magical spark that lasts forever.

Last read

Reading alot of technical books for work as a programmer for Wells Fargo. The most amazing book though is "Wishcraft" by Barbara Sherr. PMA. I read all day and still read these match profiles! I'd rather NOT!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
I am a web software developer . I also sing in a rock band. Play the local clubs and festivals here in Charlotte area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Col. Ohio moved to Charlotte at 13 and lived in Florida for 10 years. Moved back to Charlotte 7 years ago. All American, maybe some german and english ancestory.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC Charlotte where I studied Political Science. I was preparing for law school when I landed in the computer field. Found out almost by accident I could sing so have tried to pursue a music career on the side. Still studying for my MCPD cert.