Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A real woman can do it all by herself, but a real man won't let her!

In her own words

Patriotic all American woman, who loves to cook and bake and play sports, with the rainy day, leisure time spent reading or watching a good movie. I am an extrovert: very social and love to be in the outdoors, primarily beaches. Hiking, fishing and quiet moments to rock climbing, water rapid roaring.. I have an eclectic love of music, and dancing, singing. Love for the partner I am with, to chime in and sing, dance with me. There is something about a man who can sing and dance. I love going to sporting events, having parties at my home, whether a simple elegant dinner party, or a fun-filled game night, sports or board. I love having a clean home, decorating and cooking, baking. I love sharing my kitchen and cleaning duties. I love knowing if I can't get to the store, cook, clean; he will have it done so we can play! I enjoy long thoughtful conversations, sharing intellectual stimulus and proposed ideas of what could be done to change the world or add to. Lying side by side at night, both reading and discussion of the literature. Love seeing those men who are helpful and kind, always willing to stop and lend a hand, the true Boy Scout and Veteran. What I am looking for: not someone to stand behind me, or in front, but one who will hold my hand and walk along side of the road called life!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rehobeth Beach, Ocean City Maryland, Mississippi, New Orleans, Holy City (Oklahoma) Cleveland Ohio, StowFalls Ohio

Favorite things

I have an eclectic range of music, primarily Country, Reggae, Jazz. Necessary Roughness, Suits, Law and Order SUV, Big Bang Theory, Grimm. Dining, Steaks, Salads... Olive Garden, Seafood; I love to cook and bake when I have time.

For fun

Cultural Festivals, Concerts, Movies and watching sports.

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey and Hunger Games Trilogy; Do college Text books count? :) Various Philosophical.. Plato, Aristotle etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work part-time, as a customer service representative. I am a full time college student, targeted graduation date May 2013.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Indian (Algonquin), Irish, German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran, who has taught Senior High Sunday School, Leader of the Church Youth Group.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference