Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Jefferson, OH, USA | Seeking women 29-52 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The sufficiency of my merit is to know that my merit is not sufficient. " Augustine

In his own words

Hi i am a divorced 40 year old that have 2 kids 19 and 18 and its been almost a year now since my divorce and feel its a good time to start looking seriously for a companion to share life with. ok about me i am energetic, passionate, optimistic, somewhat intelligent , light hearted, whimsical at times, free spirited, funny, and so on blah blah blah. to critique oneself is kinda hard especially if your critical of yourself . in other words im far from perfect and will always try to improve myself. i must have been doing something wrong or i would not be divorced and am not afraid to admit i take 50% of the blame. i guess what i am trying to say is i am trying to approach life differently a new me i guess. ok things i like to do for fun i like to pretty much play any sports or sports related activities. i like to play cards , board games, computer gaming , movies, sporting events, malling, getting in a car and taking a trip to nowhere till i get there then im somewhere. i enjoy amusement parks, love outdoor stuff and beaches or swimming, parks , museums, zoos, and on and so on. ok what im looking for in a woman is a woman that is open minded, sincere, caring, and able to communicate there feelings openly . other then that the rest will work itself out if there is a connection.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i love going to canada its a very peaceful and beautiful place to visit. i also enjoy just being outdoors or on a lake fishing just the peaceful feel of it.

Favorite things

music wise i enjoy neo classical rock, shredders, dream theater, dragonforce, yngwie malmsteen, michael angelo batio , chris impellitteri. food wise since i am not much for cooking on a count of not knowing how to not a big priority. t.v. wise whatev

For fun

like to golf,bowl, fish, go malling, work outdoors, jump in car and just go.

Last read

the bible still read it .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
my family and i own a local grocery/ general/ sporting goods store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference