Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Merrick, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It's out there, get ready.

In her own words

My friends would say I'm loyal and very hardworking. I like to exercise, weight train and run. Like most people, I have lots of acquaintances and a highly valued handful of good friends. I try to plan for the future, but I really try to live for each day because in an instant it can all change. I am easy-going and laid back, but I strive to to do my best work in the important areas of my life that count the most. I crave learning new things and being around creative, highly skilled individuals. I love to cook with only the freshest ingredients when available, and try all types of new foods. I enjoy the outdoors and I might want to kyak or try something new right person. I can be adventurous, but kick back and slow things down as well. I am as comfortable in my black dress and heels as I am in my leather jacket and a pair of leather boots. I'll paint a room, move the furniture, and run 5 miles on a Saturday afternoon. It all depends on what's on the agenda for the day. Oh, and by the way, I appreciate wit and humor as much as I appreciate an intimate, honest conversation. What we all know about love and romance is the simple truth, you can't make someone love you, it's either there or it's not. So meeting the right person for me is uncomplicated, when we meet, and it certainly won't be something one could know from a profile, we'll know it. And the magic is when it happens for both. I think that when two people fall in love they should worship each other because in finding eachother they stumbled upon a rare gift.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views



St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I enjoy dining with great friends, conversation and creating great memories.

For fun

I love to weight train with 7-15 lb. free weights. I enjoy sharing a great meal with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference