Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Jazz is not dead, it just smells funny." - Frank Zappa

In his own words

I have a thorough fascination with space. My primary motive for attaining wealth is to be able to exit the earth's atmosphere before I die. I'm kidding, sort of.. Music, music, music. That's it for me. Writing it, performing it, listening to it, watching it, talking about it. In all its forms. I started out as a classical pianist from a young age, and later grew into modern rock. Then classic/progressive rock, where John Bonham's reckless abandon inspired me to learn drums. From there a lengthy jazz obsession, which is only just now winding down as I enter an electronic phase. If you know some good obscure electronica that is mega-bonus points. Aside from music I'm still involved in academia. Somehow, somebody decided it would be a good idea if I were a professor, so (presumably as a gag) I was hired to teach a weekend organic chemistry course at a small university, which I've been doing for about three years. It's the perfect job for me because my weeks are free and it's two months on, two months off. So basically, I have more free time than you can shake a stick at, and still live comfortably. Don't hate, I'm aware of my absurdly good fortune. So... I'm attracted to the obvious stuff: intelligence, beauty, confidence, a fit lifestyle, and so forth. Besides that, I tend to be excited by a biting cynical wit, a girl that can make me laugh, a girl that sets me up to make her laugh, and girls with any kind of artistic talent, be it visual, musical, or otherwise. So if you're a pretty lady with an IQ of 165, an uncanny ability for multiple musical instruments, acting, painting, and can boulder V6 climbing problems, hOLLa aTchA bOi. Also, if you can beat me at pool or Mariokart, I will marry you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the Los Silverpark (a term I coined for Silverlake/Echo Park, spread it around to your hipster friends but give me credit). Hollywood once in a while when I can brave the sea of douchelords. Any beach.

Favorite things

TV - The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Stewart/Colbert power hour. Movies - Stanley Kubrick, Milos Forman, and Wes Anderson. Music - Everything.

For fun

I require a minimum of one good concert per month. Other than that I enjoy rock climbing, good food and drink, tossing a disc on the beach, and interesting people. I'd also like to start a bocce league. For reals.

Last read

My own ridiculously inane attempt to describe myself to cyberladies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach organic chemistry at the Southern California University of Health Sciences in Whittier.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Italian. My parents emigrated from Pisa and subsequently taught me the language, as well as a love for pasta and leaning towers. Rest assured, I am only moderately hairy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently pursuing a Masters in organic chemistry at CSUN.