Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gingerlady1915

30 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Since they asked for my credit card, hopefully you will be looking for something more than Tinder :-)

In her own words

I asked, they answered: My students say I'm a thug. My friends say I'm vivacious. My family says I'm loving. For fun: -I ran a half marathon in the hills and thought it was going to be flat (I didn't run again for almost 6 months- Ouch!) -I don't need a man do most house projects and I'm pretty proud of it (Note, I said "most") -I've never been camping or fishing (Someone please take me!) -I throw underhanded bc I always seem to hit people when I throw overhanded (Accidentally!) I did pretty well when I went shooting though. I'm overlooking the fact that I cut myself with my own nail while firing, shhhh -I own a house (but it's in a different state) -I woke up from a 3-day coma 2 yrs ago after a car accident (I don't remember it, but I have some pretty cool scars and stories) -I had a hamster on life support in a baby incubator for two weeks once (Thanks, Dad) -I'm a big nerd and have even read some Sci-fi -I'm addicted to coffee and Diet Coke -I should probably thank God for hot sauce more often because I could put it on everything -I think mirror and self-portraits of yourself in the car are creepy -"Ripped" bodies are nice, but I would much rather you bring a real six pack on a date with BBQ and some good home-cooked fixin's. Now, that's a profile pic! :) Past the obvious: I am a teacher because I feel it's what I was called to do. I teach History in a rough school for a little white girl who grew up in East Cobb ;). I love everyday though and my stories should probably be collected for a book. If I wasn't as sarcastic and independent as I am, I wouldn't have made it this far. I love to get dressed up, but snuggling on the couch in sweatpants is my favorite- add pizza and we're in! I work really late, but make time for weekly dinner dates with girlfriends and we try new restaurants. My parents and I are super close. They're my best friends and have been married for 39 years; I'm a pretty lucky gal. I want to spend more time outdoors and traveling. Hopefully someone will help me with that :). I think laughing is the most important part of life and I love having intellectual conversations. I'm anything but quiet or shy. I think it's important to say hello to the other person walking down the street. Maybe it will make them have a better day and quite frankly, it's just plain manners. I'm an only child, but not a brat... just a military one- ha! I can talk to a brick wall, but would prefer not to do so on a date. I want a man, not a boy. I still think opening doors, calling (believe it or not, talk and text are not the same word; voices can be sexier than "ding"), making plans ahead of time/the first move, putting your phone away on a date, and treating me more than your Saturday night girl should be expected, not awarded with a "Southern Gentleman" card. I just think we should want to do things for one another without expecting anything in return. Good people, natural chemistry, and some old-fashioned lack of BS. If I put that as my headline, would I look like a bag 'o crazy? Haha! If you can't tell, I have a very "old-fashioned" mouth as well ;). Best of luck! Don't settle, you're worth more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I am not a creepy cat lady.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you like Opera or lots of late Buckhead nights we aren't a good match. I love to go out, but there's a balance. Kennesaw Mountain, comedy clubs, new places, hole in the walls, porches, Piedmont Park, The Fox, festivals, The High, town/city square

College

Furman University, Greenville, SC

Favorite things

My kids ( students!), food...I love food, wine, coffee in the mornings, fires when it's cold, the water and a good porch when it's hot, the mountains- beautiful views, Europe, history, architecture, laughing, pizza, a good quilt, running, mysteries

For fun

Work hard, play hard. Find the snooze button.

Last read

Founding Fathers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher, so I make a million dollars. I'm def the sugar momma you've always hoped for lol.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Very important. I don't make it to Church as often as I should, but it doesn't mean it's not a significant part of my personal life. "Spiritual, but not religious" ain't for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad- Furman University Paralegal- Emory University Graduate- Georgia State University