Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly cub looking for friends and more one day!

In his own words

I am looking primarily for a monogamous long term relationship, but dating, friends and workout buddies are always good as well. I am at 24 Hour Fitness looking for workout buddies at any of the Littleton, Lowry/Aurora, or Highlands Ranch locations. I am also doing pretty good at the weight loss thing. :) I love to go hiking and camping, but never know where to go, so feel free to invite! Note: if you are taken or dating, you are not an option other than friends or workout bud. Otherwise please peruse/pursue. So for those looking for an LTR from me. I would like to be with someone who is a non-smoker, /- 10 years my age, but the closer the better. This person must also be willing to have kids with me, and I know that can weird people out, but if that falls in line with what you want then please feel free to apply. I am usually attracted to the "otter" type...but still feel free. I have a great heart, sense of humor and sense of self. I have integrity and common sense not very common traits in the gay community. I make friends wherever I go, and I always have a smile on my face. I want to be with someone because they chose me and my heart. I hold a lot of things important in my life, one of them is family. I look forward to family get togethers, and spending them with my partner and eventually our kids. I have found my correct profession and am working at major metropolitan hospital, and am also a full time nursing student. I was a dancer in the early years still love to go out and dance. Pretty much just a social drinker, and I love my friends. Look forward to talking to everyone. BTW I am an open book feel free to ask questions.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a purebred Doberman named Shana, and my black and white cat is Elphaba for her green eyes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well lots of food places (or just about any LOL), I like Charlie's and Wrangler, and prefer non-bar locations. I used to be an international flight attendant so traveling has always been a part of my life, and I look forward to welcoming it back.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, spending time with friends, and my significant other (or whatever we decide to call ourselves)

For fun

I go out and spend time with friends, would prefer not to do it at a bar, but hard to find people sometimes who don't. I usually go for the dancing and social energy (extrovert here) need to go out to recharge. :)

Last read

Unfortunately with my school schedule it would be my nursing books, and articles on nursing and research...LOL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Full Time Nursing school and I work full time as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
So I was raised as a Messianic Jew, my family still holds their faith, as do I, but not currently active in church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently in my BSN program, and eventually will finish my D.N.P. one day very soon. Just focusing on the light at the end of the current tunnel! :)